Senior All-Star Game Selections

San Diego Boys Senior All-Star Game

Friday, April 22, 8 p.m. at Horizon Christian Academy


Danny Bashara (Fallbrook), Mookie Beard (El Camino), Tyler Cross (Horizon), Johnny Dee (Rancho Buena Vista), Chris Gorman (El Camino), Max Heller (Torrey Pines), Stephen Kaiser (Bishop’s), Nick Kerr (Torrey Pines), Drew Kitchens (La Costa Canyon), Casian McNamara (Guajome Park), Hunter Moore (Mission Hills), Eric Norman (Francis Parker), Cory Osetkowski (Canyon Crest), Daniel Stout (Calvin Christian), Joey Vaz (Rancho Buena Vista), Kennon Whyte (Rancho Bernardo)


Javonte Byrd (Lincoln), Angelo Chol (Hoover), Sean Davey (St. Augustine), Deonte Flowers (Morse), Justin Hebner (Coronado), Kenny Keys (Helix), Garrett Larch-Miller (Granite Hills), Eddie Martin (San Ysidro), Mike Oloya (Kearny), Tim Patrick (University City), Alex Perez (Otay Ranch), Carlos Perez (Hilltop), Norman Powell (Lincoln), C.J. Rayford (Mission Bay), Rasean Simpson (Lincoln), Lamar Weston (Southwest)

Slam Dunk Contest 7:15 p.m.

Javonte Byrd (Lincoln), Tim Patrick (University City), Norman Powell (Lincoln), Jacob Snow (El Camino), Ryan Watt (La Jolla Country Day)

Three-Point Shooting Contest at halftime

Danny Bashara (Fallbrook), Sean Davey (St. Augustine), Johnny Dee (Rancho Buena Vista), Chris Ho (Madison), Nick Kerr (Torrey Pines), Drew Kitchens (La Costa Canyon), Eddie Martin (San Ysidro), Enrique Moreno (Orange Glen), Alex Perez (Otay Ranch), Mike Wnek (Grossmont)

Girls All-Star Game at 5:30 p.m. (Three-Point Shooting Contest at halftime)

Admission $10 adults, $7 students

More like this:


Log in to comment

Skip Ad

SD Reader Newsletters

Join our newsletter list and enter to win a $25 gift card to The Broken Yolk Cafe!

Each subscription means another chance to win!