Star Theatre

  • 402 N. Coast Highway, Oceanside, CA 92054 | Directions
  • 760-721-9983

Upcoming Events

  • Seussical Kids

    Monday, June 24, 9:00 a.m.

  • Seussical Kids

    Tuesday, June 25, 9:00 a.m.

  • Seussical Kids

    Wednesday, June 26, 9:00 a.m.

  • Seussical Kids

    Thursday, June 27, 9:00 a.m.

  • Seussical Kids

    Friday, June 28, 9:00 a.m.

  • Seussical Kids

    Saturday, June 29, 9:00 a.m.

  • Seussical Kids

    Monday, July 1, 9:00 a.m.

  • Seussical Kids

    Tuesday, July 2, 9:00 a.m.

  • Seussical Kids

    Wednesday, July 3, 9:00 a.m.

  • Seussical Kids

    Friday, July 5, 9:00 a.m.

  • Seussical Kids

    Saturday, July 6, 9:00 a.m.

Ongoing Events

Categories

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad