The Space Bar

  • 3519 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92104 | Directions

SPACE (formerly The Hideout) opened Friday, April 21, 2017.

Upcoming Events

  • She Keeps Bees

    Thursday, June 29, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Memories and Colleen Green

    Friday, June 30, 8:00 p.m.

  • Froth

    Wednesday, July 5, 8:00 p.m.

  • Rozes

    Thursday, July 6, 8:00 p.m.

  • Joan Shelley

    Wednesday, July 12, 8:00 p.m.

  • Derv Gordon, the Loons, So What

    Saturday, July 15, 9:00 p.m.

  • Phenomenauts

    Sunday, July 23, 8:00 p.m.

  • Yowie and Inus

    Monday, July 24, 8:00 p.m.

  • Night Drive

    Wednesday, July 26, 8:00 p.m.

  • Steve Gunn and Heron Oblivion

    Sunday, July 30, 8:00 p.m.

  • Swirlies

    Thursday, August 3, 8:00 p.m.

  • Chastity Belt

    Friday, August 4, 8:00 p.m.

  • Mt. Joy

    Wednesday, August 16, 8:00 p.m.

  • Pickwick and Prism Tats

    Friday, August 18, 8:00 p.m.

  • Pauline Black (DJ Set)

    Thursday, August 24, 8:00 p.m.

  • Theatre Of Hate and Bell Tower Bats

    Sunday, September 10, 8:00 p.m.

  • Andrew Belle

    Thursday, September 21, 8:00 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad