Quantcast

Soma

  • 3350 Sports Arena Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92110 | Directions
  • 619-226-7662 | Website

This 2300 capacity all-ages concert venue has occupied multiple locales, including downtown and Bay Park, before moving to its current Midway locale.

Upcoming Events

  • Trippie Redd

    Sunday, January 26, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Struts

    Friday, February 28, 7:00 p.m.

  • SOB X RBE

    Saturday, February 29, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Growlers

    Friday, March 6, 6:30 p.m.

  • AJJ, Xiu Xiu, Emperor X

    Thursday, March 19, 7:00 p.m.

  • Thy Art is Murder

    Thursday, March 26, 6:30 p.m.

  • Hockey Dad and Goodbye Honolulu

    Saturday, April 4, 7:00 p.m.

  • Yeek and Fade Em All

    Friday, April 10, 7:00 p.m.

  • (Sandy) Alex G

    Wednesday, April 15, 7:00 p.m.

  • Foals and Cherry Glazerr

    Tuesday, May 19, 7:00 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad
Close

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader