Soda Bar

Soda Bar hosts local and touring musicians seven nights a week. Cozy black booths and Neapolitan pink/white/brown wallpaper lend a Willy Wonka penthouse vibe to the venue, which is split down the middle by a full bar with 20 taps of primarily craft and microbrews.

Upcoming Events

  • Marty O'Reilly and Old Soul Orchestra

    Tuesday, May 23, 8:00 p.m.

  • Booze & Glory

    Wednesday, May 24, 8:00 p.m.

  • Giuda

    Thursday, May 25, 8:00 p.m.

  • Ten Foot Pole

    Friday, May 26, 8:00 p.m.

  • CRX and Starcrawler

    Saturday, May 27, 8:00 p.m.

  • Jessica Hernandez & the Deltas

    Sunday, May 28, 8:00 p.m.

  • Navvi and Modern Me

    Monday, May 29, 8:00 p.m.

  • Animal Flag and Watashi Wa Dance Party

    Tuesday, May 30, 8:00 p.m.

  • Scream

    Wednesday, May 31, 8:00 p.m.

  • Too Many Zooz

    Thursday, June 1, 8:00 p.m.

  • Black Sabbitch

    Friday, June 2, 8:00 p.m.

  • Joy and Feral Ohms

    Saturday, June 3, 8:00 p.m.

  • No Vacation and the Bilinda Butchers

    Monday, June 5, 8:00 p.m.

  • Whores, Wrong, Bummer

    Tuesday, June 6, 8:00 p.m.

  • Boogarins and Los Shadows

    Wednesday, June 7, 8:00 p.m.

  • Kevin Devine and Chris Farren

    Thursday, June 8, 8:00 p.m.

  • Samothrace and Void Omina

    Friday, June 9, 8:00 p.m.

  • Kuinka and Cardinal Moon

    Saturday, June 10, 8:00 p.m.

  • Joshua James and Rivvrs

    Sunday, June 11, 5:30 p.m.

  • Unwed Sailor and the Calefaction

    Sunday, June 11, 8:00 p.m.

  • VHS Collection and Le Château

    Monday, June 12, 8:00 p.m.

  • Andrew St. James and Semisweet

    Tuesday, June 13, 8:00 p.m.

  • Blair Crimmins & the Hookers

    Wednesday, June 14, 8:00 p.m.

  • A Giant Dog

    Thursday, June 15, 8:00 p.m.

  • Big D & the Kids Table

    Friday, June 16, 8:00 p.m.

  • Conflict and Sculpins

    Saturday, June 17, 8:00 p.m.

  • First Blood and Null

    Monday, June 19, 8:00 p.m.

  • Rare Futures & Gavin Castleton

    Tuesday, June 20, 8:00 p.m.

  • Sweet Crude

    Wednesday, June 21, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hot Flash Heat Wave and Inner Wave

    Thursday, June 22, 8:00 p.m.

  • Aldous Harding

    Friday, June 23, 8:00 p.m.

  • Peter Bradley Adams and Anna Tivel

    Saturday, June 24, 6:00 p.m.

  • Tengger Cavalry and Felix Martin

    Saturday, June 24, 8:00 p.m.

  • Golden Animals and White Reaper

    Sunday, June 25, 8:00 p.m.

  • Ron Gallo and White Reaper

    Monday, June 26, 8:00 p.m.

  • Quintron & Ms. Pussycat

    Tuesday, June 27, 8:00 p.m.

  • Walrus

    Wednesday, June 28, 8:00 p.m.

  • Jacuzzi Boys

    Thursday, June 29, 8:00 p.m.

  • Jenny Don't & the Spurs and Trailduster

    Friday, June 30, 8:00 p.m.

  • Radkey and Cruz Radical

    Saturday, July 1, 8:00 p.m.

  • Diana and Nicholas Krgovich

    Sunday, July 2, 8:00 p.m.

  • Anarbor and Sundressed

    Friday, July 7, 8:00 p.m.

  • Three Bad Jacks

    Saturday, July 8, 8:00 p.m.

  • Flying Hair and Dream Burglar

    Sunday, July 9, 8:00 p.m.

  • Sports and Yeek

    Tuesday, July 11, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Velveteins

    Thursday, July 13, 8:00 p.m.

  • Grizzly Business and the Mondegreens

    Saturday, July 15, 8:00 p.m.

  • Palm, Palberta, Media Jeweler

    Sunday, July 16, 8:00 p.m.

  • Uncle Lucius

    Tuesday, July 18, 8:00 p.m.

  • Great Grandpa and Rozwell Kid

    Friday, July 21, 8:00 p.m.

  • Post Animal and Femny

    Monday, July 24, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hollis Brown

    Sunday, July 30, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Goddamn Gallows and the Strikers

    Friday, August 4, 8:00 p.m.

  • Amigo the Devil and Wil Ridge

    Saturday, August 5, 8:00 p.m.

  • Meat Wave

    Sunday, August 13, 8:00 p.m.

  • Real Numbers

    Thursday, August 17, 8:00 p.m.

  • VÉRITÉ

    Saturday, September 9, 8:00 p.m.

  • Sloppy Seconds and Sidekick

    Friday, September 22, 8:00 p.m.

  • Public Service Broadcasting

    Tuesday, September 26, 8:00 p.m.

  • Jay Som

    Saturday, September 30, 8:00 p.m.

Ongoing Events

Hours

Day Hours
Sunday 5 p.m. to 2 a.m.
Monday 5 p.m. to 2 a.m.
Tuesday 5 p.m. to 2 a.m.
Wednesday 5 p.m. to 2 a.m.
Thursday 5 p.m. to 2 a.m.
Friday 5 p.m. to 2 a.m.
Saturday 5 p.m. to 2 a.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad

SD Reader Newsletters

Join our newsletter list and enter to win a $25 gift card to The Broken Yolk Cafe!

Each subscription means another chance to win!

Close