Cafe Sevilla Tapas Bar

Cafe Sevilla has been dedicated to providing the true essence of Spanish culture, music, and cuisine since 1987 with authentic Spanish ambiance in the tapas bar, restaurant, and nightclub. Restaurant located upstairs.

Upcoming Events

  • Nightbloom Hawaiian and Flamenco

    Sunday, February 17, 8:30 p.m.

  • Malamana

    Monday, February 18, 8:30 p.m.

  • Perla Negra Latin Rhythm

    Tuesday, February 19, 8:30 p.m.

  • Aro Di Santi

    Wednesday, February 20, 9:30 p.m.

  • Malamana

    Thursday, February 21, 8:30 p.m.

  • Joeff (Gypsy King Family)

    Friday, February 22, 9:30 p.m.

  • Kimba Light Latin Fusion

    Saturday, February 23, 9:30 p.m.

  • Julio Bohemia & Rumba

    Sunday, February 24, 8:30 p.m.

  • Nightbloom Hawaiian and Flamenco

    Monday, February 25, 8:30 p.m.

  • Perla Negra Latin Rhythm

    Tuesday, February 26, 8:30 p.m.

  • Aro Di Santi

    Wednesday, February 27, 9:30 p.m.

  • Malamana

    Thursday, February 28, 8:30 p.m.

Happy Hours

Day Special
Sunday 3pm-6pm: $3 off everything on food and beverage menu.
Monday 3pm-6pm: $3 off everything on food and beverage menu.
Tuesday 3pm-6pm: $3 off everything on food and beverage menu.
Wednesday 3pm-6pm: $3 off everything on food and beverage menu.
Thursday 3pm-6pm: $3 off everything on food and beverage menu.
Friday 3pm-6pm: $3 off everything on food and beverage menu.
Saturday 3pm-6pm: $3 off everything on food and beverage menu.

Hours

Day Hours
Sunday 11 a.m. to 1 a.m.
Monday 11:30 a.m. to 1 a.m.
Tuesday 11:30 a.m. to 1 a.m.
Wednesday 11:30 a.m. to 1 a.m.
Thursday 11:30 a.m. to 1 a.m.
Friday 11:30 a.m. to 1 a.m.
Saturday 11 a.m. to 1 a.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad
Close

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader