710 Beach Club

Upcoming Events

  • Bumpin' Uglies and Tunnel Vision

    Monday, May 29, 8:00 p.m.

  • Electric Elms

    Tuesday, May 30, 8:00 p.m.

  • Live Band Karaoke

    Thursday, June 1, 8:00 p.m.

  • Van Goat and No Kings

    Friday, June 2, 8:00 p.m.

  • Split Finger and J.A.M. Kwest

    Saturday, June 3, 8:00 p.m.

  • Liquid Courage Karaoke

    Thursday, June 8, 8:00 p.m.

  • Mario Esteban & the Blessed Hellhounds

    Friday, June 9, 8:00 p.m.

  • Super Karaoke

    Saturday, June 10, 8:00 p.m.

  • Liquid Courage Karaoke

    Thursday, June 15, 8:00 p.m.

  • Electric Mud and Bad Moon Born

    Friday, June 16, 8:00 p.m.

  • Empress Akua, Soulective, Lexy Love

    Saturday, June 17, 8:00 p.m.

  • Liquid Courage Karaoke

    Thursday, June 22, 8:00 p.m.

  • Inspired & the Sleep and Grizzly Business

    Friday, June 23, 8:00 p.m.

  • Liquid Courage Karaoke

    Thursday, June 29, 8:00 p.m.

  • Sandollar and Twisted Relatives

    Friday, June 30, 8:00 p.m.

Hours

Day Hours
Sunday 11 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Monday 11 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Tuesday 11 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Wednesday 11 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Thursday 11 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Friday 11 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Saturday 11 a.m. to 2 a.m.

Restaurant Details

Detail Status
Cuisine Pub Grub
Price range of entrées $7 - $10
Delivery No
Outdoor seating Yes
Party room Yes
Reservations accepted No
Kids menu No
Occasional live music Yes
Vegetarian friendly Yes
Payment Options Accepts credit cards

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Who were the winner's of the Bloody Mary competition? Moving to PB so, this is crucial information!

Log in to comment

Skip Ad

SD Reader Newsletters

Join our newsletter list and enter to win a $25 gift card to The Broken Yolk Cafe!

Each subscription means another chance to win!

Close