San Diego Repertory Theatre

At the San Diego Repertory Theatre, the show on stage is but one part of an extensive and enriching experience. Listen and take part in panel discussions with members of the production, or, sometimes, experts from fields related to a show’s theme. Prices range from $20–$57. Enjoy art, food-tasting with local chefs, stand-up comedy, and poetry readings — the events change with each production. Turn what many view as a passive experience into an interactive, stimulating affair.

Upcoming Events

  • Bad Hombres/Good Wives

    Wednesday, October 23, 7:00 p.m.

  • Bad Hombres/Good Wives

    Thursday, October 24, 8:00 p.m.

  • Bad Hombres/Good Wives

    Friday, October 25, 8:00 p.m.

  • Bad Hombres/Good Wives

    Saturday, October 26, 2:00 p.m.

  • Bad Hombres/Good Wives

    Saturday, October 26, 8:00 p.m.

  • Bad Hombres/Good Wives

    Sunday, October 27, 2:00 p.m.

  • Hold These Truths

    Thursday, November 14, 7:00 p.m.

  • Hold These Truths

    Friday, November 15, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hold These Truths

    Saturday, November 16, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hold These Truths

    Sunday, November 17, 7:00 p.m.

  • Hold These Truths

    Tuesday, November 19, 7:00 p.m.

  • Hold These Truths

    Wednesday, November 20, 7:00 p.m.

  • Hold These Truths

    Thursday, November 21, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hold These Truths

    Friday, November 22, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hold These Truths

    Saturday, November 23, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hold These Truths

    Sunday, November 24, 2:00 p.m.

  • Hold These Truths

    Sunday, November 24, 7:00 p.m.

  • Hold These Truths

    Wednesday, November 27, 7:00 p.m.

  • Hold These Truths

    Friday, November 29, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hold These Truths

    Saturday, November 30, 2:00 p.m.

  • Hold These Truths

    Saturday, November 30, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hold These Truths

    Sunday, December 1, 2:00 p.m.

  • Hold These Truths

    Wednesday, December 4, 7:00 p.m.

  • Hold These Truths

    Thursday, December 5, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hold These Truths

    Friday, December 6, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hold These Truths

    Saturday, December 7, 2:00 p.m.

  • Hold These Truths

    Saturday, December 7, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hold These Truths

    Sunday, December 8, 2:00 p.m.

  • The Humans

    Thursday, January 9, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Humans

    Friday, January 10, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Humans

    Saturday, January 11, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Humans

    Sunday, January 12, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Humans

    Tuesday, January 14, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Humans

    Wednesday, January 15, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Humans

    Thursday, January 16, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Humans

    Friday, January 17, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Humans

    Saturday, January 18, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Humans

    Sunday, January 19, 2:00 p.m.

  • The Humans

    Sunday, January 19, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Humans

    Wednesday, January 22, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Humans

    Thursday, January 23, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Humans

    Friday, January 24, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Humans

    Saturday, January 25, 2:00 p.m.

  • The Humans

    Saturday, January 25, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Humans

    Sunday, January 26, 2:00 p.m.

  • The Humans

    Wednesday, January 29, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Humans

    Thursday, January 30, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Humans

    Friday, January 31, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Humans

    Saturday, February 1, 2:00 p.m.

  • The Humans

    Saturday, February 1, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Humans

    Sunday, February 2, 2:00 p.m.

  • House of Joy

    Thursday, March 5, 8:00 p.m.

  • House of Joy

    Friday, March 6, 8:00 p.m.

  • House of Joy

    Saturday, March 7, 8:00 p.m.

  • House of Joy

    Sunday, March 8, 7:00 p.m.

  • House of Joy

    Tuesday, March 10, 7:00 p.m.

  • House of Joy

    Wednesday, March 11, 7:00 p.m.

  • House of Joy

    Thursday, March 12, 8:00 p.m.

  • House of Joy

    Friday, March 13, 8:00 p.m.

  • House of Joy

    Saturday, March 14, 8:00 p.m.

  • House of Joy

    Sunday, March 15, 2:00 p.m.

  • House of Joy

    Sunday, March 15, 7:00 p.m.

  • House of Joy

    Wednesday, March 18, 7:00 p.m.

  • House of Joy

    Thursday, March 19, 8:00 p.m.

  • House of Joy

    Friday, March 20, 8:00 p.m.

  • House of Joy

    Saturday, March 21, 2:00 p.m.

  • House of Joy

    Saturday, March 21, 8:00 p.m.

  • House of Joy

    Sunday, March 22, 2:00 p.m.

  • House of Joy

    Wednesday, March 25, 7:00 p.m.

  • House of Joy

    Thursday, March 26, 8:00 p.m.

  • House of Joy

    Friday, March 27, 8:00 p.m.

  • House of Joy

    Saturday, March 28, 2:00 p.m.

  • House of Joy

    Saturday, March 28, 8:00 p.m.

  • House of Joy

    Sunday, March 29, 2:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Friday, May 8, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Saturday, May 9, 2:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Saturday, May 9, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Sunday, May 10, 2:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Sunday, May 10, 7:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Tuesday, May 12, 7:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Wednesday, May 13, 7:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Thursday, May 14, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Friday, May 15, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Saturday, May 16, 2:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Saturday, May 16, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Sunday, May 17, 2:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Wednesday, May 20, 7:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Thursday, May 21, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Friday, May 22, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Saturday, May 23, 2:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Saturday, May 23, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Sunday, May 24, 2:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Sunday, May 24, 7:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Wednesday, May 27, 7:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Thursday, May 28, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Friday, May 29, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Saturday, May 30, 2:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Saturday, May 30, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Sunday, May 31, 2:00 p.m.

  • Hershey Felder: A Paris Love Story

    Sunday, May 31, 7:00 p.m.

Ongoing Events

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad
Close

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader