Quantcast

La Jolla Community Center

The La Jolla Community Center (formerly called the Riford Center) is a common place for the community to enjoy weekly classes including cooking, language, yoga, and musical events, movies, and more.

Upcoming Events

  • Italian: Intermediate

    Tuesday, January 28, 9:00 a.m.

  • Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction 8 Week Workshop

    Tuesday, January 28, 5:00 p.m.

  • American Mahjong: Beginner

    Thursday, January 30, 11:00 a.m.

  • American Mahjong: Intermediate

    Thursday, January 30, 2:00 p.m.

  • Strength & Balance Class

    Thursday, January 30, 3:00 p.m.

  • Italian Film Showcase 2020: Maccheroni

    Thursday, January 30, 7:00 p.m.

  • Intro to Classical Music

    Thursday, January 30, 7:00 p.m.

  • Golden Age Musical Theatre Singalong

    Friday, January 31, 6:00 p.m.

  • Brain & Body Longevity 4-Week Workshop

    Monday, February 3, 1:00 p.m.

  • Italian: Intermediate

    Tuesday, February 4, 9:00 a.m.

  • Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction 8 Week Workshop

    Tuesday, February 4, 5:00 p.m.

  • Carlos Velasco & Friends

    Thursday, February 6, 7:00 p.m.

  • La Jolla Art Association Reception

    Saturday, February 8, 5:00 p.m.

  • Brain & Body Longevity 4-Week Workshop

    Monday, February 10, 1:00 p.m.

  • Italian: Intermediate

    Tuesday, February 11, 9:00 a.m.

  • Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction 8 Week Workshop

    Tuesday, February 11, 5:00 p.m.

  • The Musical Legacy of an African Empire

    Saturday, February 15, 7:00 p.m.

  • Italian: Intermediate

    Tuesday, February 18, 9:00 a.m.

  • Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction 8 Week Workshop

    Tuesday, February 18, 5:00 p.m.

  • Italian: Intermediate

    Tuesday, February 25, 9:00 a.m.

  • Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction 8 Week Workshop

    Tuesday, February 25, 5:00 p.m.

  • Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction 8 Week Workshop

    Tuesday, March 3, 5:00 p.m.

  • Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction 8 Week Workshop

    Tuesday, March 10, 5:00 p.m.

Ongoing Events

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad