La Jolla Community Center

The La Jolla Community Center (formerly called the Riford Center) is a common place for the community to enjoy weekly classes including cooking, language, yoga, and musical events, movies, and more.

Upcoming Events

  • The Professor

    Tuesday, July 16, 6:00 p.m.

  • Memory Café

    Wednesday, July 17, 11:00 a.m.

  • Men’s Health Seminar

    Wednesday, July 17, 6:00 p.m.

  • Blues & Rock ’n' Roll Dance Night

    Friday, July 19, 7:30 p.m.

  • Canvas Design & Wine

    Monday, July 22, 6:00 p.m.

  • How to Inventory Your Fine Jewelry

    Thursday, July 25, 2:30 p.m.

  • Peter Sprague Trio with Lisa Hightower

    Friday, July 26, 7:00 p.m.

  • Shorts by Simon & Chekhov

    Sunday, July 28, 7:00 p.m.

  • Shorts by Simon & Chekhov

    Monday, July 29, 7:00 p.m.

  • Member Appreciation Summer Soirée

    Wednesday, July 31, 6:00 p.m.

  • Nan Sterman: Hot Color, Dry Garden

    Saturday, August 3, 10:00 a.m.

  • Fearless Sketching

    Tuesday, August 6, 5:30 p.m.

  • Fearless Sketching

    Thursday, August 8, 5:30 p.m.

  • Better Bridge by Farr: Beginners Review

    Monday, August 12, 10:30 a.m.

  • Fearless Sketching

    Tuesday, August 13, 5:30 p.m.

  • Fearless Sketching

    Thursday, August 15, 5:30 p.m.

  • Better Bridge by Farr: Beginners Review

    Monday, August 19, 10:30 a.m.

  • Better Bridge by Farr: Beginners Review

    Monday, August 26, 10:30 a.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad