Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada

Proud Mary's Southern Bar and Grill features Southern comfort food with a touch of Bourbon Street. Winner of the Best in Show for the 2012 Soul Food Fest, you will find classic Louisiana favorites — Jambalaya, Gumbo, Red Beans and Rice — as well as their famous fried chicken and fixins. Breakfast served daily.

Upcoming Events

  • Stoney B. Blues Band

    Friday, October 27, 7:00 p.m.

  • Hastings Band

    Saturday, October 28, 7:00 p.m.

  • Danny Brooks Texassipi Blues

    Friday, November 3, 7:00 p.m.

  • Flipside Burners

    Saturday, November 4, 7:00 p.m.

  • Fred Heath & the Slidewinders

    Friday, November 10, 7:00 p.m.

  • Sue Palmer

    Saturday, November 11, 7:00 p.m.

  • Southland Soul

    Friday, November 17, 7:00 p.m.

  • Robin Henkel & Whitney Shay

    Saturday, November 18, 7:00 p.m.

  • Bayou Brothers

    Friday, December 1, 7:00 p.m.

  • Lenny “Fuzzy” Rankins

    Saturday, December 2, 7:00 p.m.

  • Chris Fast Band

    Friday, December 8, 7:00 p.m.

  • Gino & the Lone Gunmen

    Saturday, December 9, 7:00 p.m.

  • Jules Landis

    Friday, December 15, 7:00 p.m.

  • Bill Magee Blues Band

    Saturday, December 16, 7:00 p.m.

  • Aubrey Fay

    Friday, December 29, 7:00 p.m.

  • Casey Hensley Band

    Saturday, December 30, 7:00 p.m.

Happy Hours

Day Special
Sunday 4-6pm: $4 select drafts, $4 bourbon slushies, $5 premium wells. $5 appetizers.
Monday 4-6pm: $4 select drafts, $4 bourbon slushies, $5 premium wells. $5 appetizers.
Tuesday 4-6pm: $4 select drafts, $4 bourbon slushies, $5 premium wells. $5 appetizers.
Wednesday 4-6pm: $4 select drafts, $4 bourbon slushies, $5 premium wells. $5 appetizers.
Thursday 4-6pm: $4 select drafts, $4 bourbon slushies, $5 premium wells. $5 appetizers.
Friday 4-6pm: $4 select drafts, $4 bourbon slushies, $5 premium wells. $5 appetizers.
Saturday 4-6pm: $4 select drafts, $4 bourbon slushies, $5 premium wells. $5 appetizers.

Hours

Day Hours
Sunday 4 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Monday 4 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Tuesday 4 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Wednesday 4 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Thursday 4 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday 4 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Saturday 4 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Went there the other day and found the food disappointing / below par; especially considering the prices. Used to be much better. Bar service however was excellent, and the parking lot (finally) got some decent lighting.

The saxophone on the banner is misleading considering that there is no live music (any more.) The KJ music was pretty good though.

Live Blues Wednesday through Saturday! Great Southern food, good Happy Hour specials, in a cozy, unpretentious restaurant and bar.

Log in to comment

Skip Ad