The Auditorium at the Scripps Research Institute

  • 10620 John Jay Hopkins Drive, San Diego, CA 92121 | Directions
  • 858-784-1000 | Website

Upcoming Events

  • 2017 Van Cliburn Gold Medalist

    Sunday, November 5, 3:00 p.m.

  • René Marie & Experiment In Truth

    Wednesday, November 15, 7:30 p.m.

  • Christopher O’Riley

    Tuesday, November 28, 7:30 p.m.

  • Mike Wofford: Some Of My Best Friends

    Saturday, December 2, 7:30 p.m.

  • Igor Levit

    Sunday, January 7, 6:00 p.m.

  • Rolston String Quartet

    Sunday, January 21, 3:00 p.m.

  • Mingus Dynasty: Tijuana Moods

    Monday, January 22, 7:30 p.m.

  • Wu Man

    Tuesday, February 13, 7:30 p.m.

  • Paul Huang

    Sunday, February 25, 3:00 p.m.

  • Daniela Liebman

    Sunday, April 8, 3:00 p.m.

  • Andrei Ioniță

    Tuesday, April 10, 7:30 p.m.

  • Juho Pohjene

    Friday, May 18, 8:00 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad