Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill

Mr. Peabody’s has been in the same Encinitas location since the early 2000s, located next to I-5 in the newly remodeled Lazy Acres shopping center, offering live music several nights per week.

Upcoming Events

  • Boon and Kiel

    Saturday, August 24, 4:00 p.m.

  • The Traumatics

    Saturday, August 24, 8:30 p.m.

  • California Rangers

    Thursday, August 29, 8:30 p.m.

  • Bonneville 7

    Friday, August 30, 8:30 p.m.

  • Celeste Barbier

    Saturday, August 31, 4:00 p.m.

  • The Good Pour

    Saturday, August 31, 8:30 p.m.

  • Sickstring Outlaws

    Thursday, September 5, 8:30 p.m.

  • Open Mic All Stars

    Saturday, September 7, 8:30 p.m.

  • James Allen Band

    Thursday, September 12, 8:30 p.m.

  • Ristband

    Friday, September 13, 8:30 p.m.

  • Billy Fedak & The Road Trippers

    Saturday, September 14, 4:00 p.m.

  • Too Rude for Sunday

    Saturday, September 14, 8:30 p.m.

  • Three Chord Justice

    Thursday, September 19, 8:30 p.m.

  • Sonic Tonic

    Friday, September 20, 8:30 p.m.

  • Adrienne Nims

    Saturday, September 21, 4:00 p.m.

  • Jim Allen Band

    Saturday, September 21, 8:30 p.m.

  • California Rangers

    Thursday, September 26, 8:30 p.m.

  • Bonneville 7

    Friday, September 27, 8:30 p.m.

  • Los Tres Sapos

    Saturday, September 28, 4:00 p.m.

  • Resurrection Radio

    Saturday, September 28, 8:30 p.m.

Happy Hours

Day Special
Sunday 8pm-close: $5 Jameson.
Monday 3-6pm: 3-6pm: $2.75 well cocktails, house wine, domestic draft; $1.50 tacos, $.75 wings, ribs. 8pm-close: $3 well drinks..
Tuesday 3-6pm: $2.75 well cocktails, house wine, domestic draft. $1.50 tacos, $.75 wings, ribs. 8pm-close: $10 Budweiser pitchers.
Wednesday 3-6pm: $2.75 well cocktails, house wine, domestic draft; $1.50 tacos, $.75 wings, ribs.
Thursday 3-6pm: $2.75 well cocktails, house wine, domestic draft; $1.50 tacos, $.75 wings, ribs. 8pm-close: $4 Pacifico.
Friday 3-6pm: $2.75 well cocktails, house wine, domestic draft; $1.50 tacos, $.75 wings, ribs.

Hours

Day Hours
Sunday 7 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Monday 7 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Tuesday 7 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Wednesday 7 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Thursday 7 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Friday 7 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Saturday 7 a.m. to 2 a.m.

Restaurant Details

Detail Status
Cuisine Breakfast
Price range of entrées $5 - $12
Delivery No
Outdoor seating Yes
Party room Unknown
Reservations accepted No
Kids menu No
Occasional live music Yes
Payment Options Accepts credit cards

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad