Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill

Upcoming Events

  • Ladies Night with JenX

    Wednesday, October 25, 8:00 p.m.

  • Ginger Cowgirl & the Silver Spurs

    Thursday, October 26, 8:30 p.m.

  • Custard Pie

    Friday, October 27, 8:30 p.m.

  • Celeste Barbier

    Saturday, October 28, 4:00 p.m.

  • Upfunk Halloween Show

    Saturday, October 28, 8:30 p.m.

  • Grand Canyon Sundown

    Thursday, November 2, 8:30 p.m.

  • Black Cherry Lightnin'

    Friday, November 3, 8:30 p.m.

  • Blue Light Dinner Show

    Saturday, November 4, 4:00 p.m.

  • Nothing Special

    Saturday, November 4, 8:30 p.m.

  • Jim Allen Country

    Thursday, November 9, 8:30 p.m.

  • Jessica Lerner Band

    Friday, November 10, 8:30 p.m.

  • Jerome Dawson

    Saturday, November 11, 4:00 p.m.

  • Leo Rising

    Saturday, November 11, 8:30 p.m.

  • California Rangers

    Thursday, November 16, 8:30 p.m.

  • Benefit for Ashley Mullins Lane

    Friday, November 17, 7:30 p.m.

  • Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

    Saturday, November 18, 4:00 p.m.

  • Elastic Waste Band

    Saturday, November 18, 8:30 p.m.

  • Custard Pie

    Friday, November 24, 8:30 p.m.

  • Celeste Barbier

    Saturday, November 25, 4:00 p.m.

  • Cougar & the Snaxx

    Saturday, November 25, 8:30 p.m.

Happy Hours

Day Special
Sunday 7am-11am: $1.50 mimosas; $1.50 tacos. 3-6pm: $2.75 well cocktails, house wine, domestic draft; $1.50 tacos, $.75 wings, ribs. 8pm-close: $5 Jameson.
Monday 7am-11am: $1.50 mimosas; $1.50 tacos. 3-6pm: $2.75 well cocktails, house wine, domestic draft; $1.50 tacos, $.75 wings, ribs. 8pm-close: $5 Jameson.
Tuesday 7am-11am: $1.50 mimosas; $1.50 tacos. 3-6pm: $2.75 well cocktails, house wine, domestic draft; $1.50 tacos, $.75 wings, ribs. 8pm-close: $5 Jameson.
Wednesday 7am-11am: $1.50 mimosas; $1.50 tacos. 3-6pm: $2.75 well cocktails, house wine, domestic draft; $1.50 tacos, $.75 wings, ribs. 8pm-close: $5 Jameson.
Thursday 7am-11am: $1.50 mimosas; $1.50 tacos. 3-6pm: $2.75 well cocktails, house wine, domestic draft; $1.50 tacos, $.75 wings, ribs. 8pm-close: $5 Jameson.
Friday 7am-11am: $1.50 mimosas; $1.50 tacos. 3-6pm: $2.75 well cocktails, house wine, domestic draft; $1.50 tacos, $.75 wings, ribs. 8pm-close: $5 Jameson.
Saturday 7am-11am: $1.50 mimosas; $1.50 tacos.

Hours

Day Hours
Sunday 7 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Monday 7 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Tuesday 7 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Wednesday 7 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Thursday 7 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Friday 7 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Saturday 7 a.m. to 2 a.m.

Restaurant Details

Detail Status
Cuisine Breakfast
Price range of entrées $5 - $12
Delivery No
Outdoor seating Yes
Party room Unknown
Reservations accepted No
Kids menu No
Occasional live music Yes
Payment Options Accepts credit cards

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad