Digital Gym Cinema

Digital Gym Cinema is a venue for art, foreign, and independent features that would, outside of home theatres, not be shown in San Diego.

Upcoming Events

  • Fireworks

    Monday, July 16, 11:00 a.m.

  • Last Chance Indies: Let the Sunshine In

    Monday, July 16, 11:00 a.m.

  • En el séptimo día

    Monday, July 16, 11:00 a.m.

  • En el séptimo día

    Tuesday, July 17, 11:00 a.m.

  • Fireworks

    Tuesday, July 17, 11:00 a.m.

  • Last Chance Indies: Let the Sunshine In

    Tuesday, July 17, 11:00 a.m.

  • Fireworks

    Wednesday, July 18, 11:00 a.m.

  • Last Chance Indies: Let the Sunshine In

    Wednesday, July 18, 11:00 a.m.

  • En el séptimo día

    Wednesday, July 18, 11:00 a.m.

  • En el séptimo día

    Thursday, July 19, 11:00 a.m.

  • Last Chance Indies: Let the Sunshine In

    Thursday, July 19, 11:00 a.m.

  • Fireworks

    Thursday, July 19, 11:00 a.m.

  • 1945

    Friday, July 20, 11:00 a.m.

  • 1945

    Saturday, July 21, 11:00 a.m.

  • 1945

    Sunday, July 22, 11:00 a.m.

  • 1945

    Monday, July 23, 11:00 a.m.

  • 1945

    Tuesday, July 24, 11:00 a.m.

  • 1945

    Wednesday, July 25, 11:00 a.m.

  • 1945

    Thursday, July 26, 11:00 a.m.

  • SD Film Geeks Presents: The Postman Always Rings Twice

    Sunday, July 29, 1:00 p.m.

  • SD Film Geeks Presents: Body Heat

    Monday, July 30, 7:30 p.m.

  • SD Film Geeks Presents: Out of the Past

    Sunday, August 12, 1:00 p.m.

  • SD Film Geeks Presents: Pitfall

    Sunday, September 23, 1:00 p.m.

  • SD Film Geeks Presents: Blood Simple

    Monday, September 24, 7:30 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad