Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage

Poised over the bustling Hillcrest nexus of Fourth and University, Martinis offers over 100 twists on this iconic beverage. The place is upscale without being sterile or uptight, but purists be warned: many of the bar’s martinis are vodka-based.

There’s a swanky lounge vibe with live piano entertainment Thursday–Saturday and a breezy outdoor patio. This cocktail club is best approached during happy hour.

Upcoming Events

  • Errolyn Healy & Cris O’Bryon

    Wednesday, June 19, 8:00 p.m.

  • Garrett Clayton, Ashley Argota, Desi Dennis-Dylan

    Thursday, June 20, 8:00 p.m.

  • Eliza Skinner

    Thursday, June 27, 8:00 p.m.

  • Babette's Pride Bingo

    Sunday, July 7, 1:00 p.m.

  • Brian Justin Crum

    Monday, July 8, 8:00 p.m.

  • Brian Justin Crum

    Tuesday, July 9, 8:00 p.m.

  • Jackie Beat

    Wednesday, July 10, 8:00 p.m.

  • Jackie Beat

    Thursday, July 11, 8:00 p.m.

  • Babette's Pride Bingo

    Sunday, July 14, 1:00 p.m.

  • Judy Wexler

    Wednesday, July 17, 8:00 p.m.

  • Mark MacKillop

    Thursday, July 18, 8:00 p.m.

  • Luke Monday

    Monday, July 22, 8:00 p.m.

  • Ben Vereen

    Tuesday, July 23, 8:00 p.m.

  • Ben Vereen

    Wednesday, July 24, 8:00 p.m.

  • Guy Branum

    Thursday, July 25, 8:00 p.m.

  • Breakthrough Revue 2019

    Tuesday, July 30, 8:00 p.m.

  • Spencer Day

    Saturday, August 3, 8:00 p.m.

  • Betty Bryant

    Thursday, August 15, 8:00 p.m.

  • Kristine W

    Thursday, August 22, 8:00 p.m.

  • Judy Carmichael

    Saturday, August 24, 8:00 p.m.

  • Dina Martina

    Saturday, October 5, 8:00 p.m.

  • Miss Richfield 1981

    Wednesday, October 30, 8:00 p.m.

  • Miss Richfield 1981

    Thursday, October 31, 8:00 p.m.

  • Lee Squared

    Wednesday, November 6, 8:00 p.m.

  • Miss Coco Peru

    Saturday, November 16, 7:00 p.m.

  • Miss Coco Peru

    Sunday, November 17, 7:00 p.m.

  • Branden & James

    Thursday, November 21, 8:00 p.m.

Ongoing Events

Happy Hours

Day Special
Sunday 4-7pm: $5 beer, $6 wine, $8 cocktails, $10 8-oz martinis. Appetizers $6-$13.
Monday 4-close: $5 beer, $6 wine, $8 cocktails, $10 8-oz martinis. Appetizers $6-$13.
Tuesday 4-7pm: $5 beer, $6 wine, $8 cocktails, $10 8-oz martinis. Appetizers $6-$13.
Wednesday 4-7pm: $5 beer, $6 wine, $8 cocktails, $10 8-oz martinis. Appetizers $6-$13.
Thursday 4-7pm: $5 beer, $6 wine, $8 cocktails, $10 8-oz martinis. Appetizers $6-$13.
Friday 4-7pm: $5 beer, $6 wine, $8 cocktails, $10 8-oz martinis. Appetizers $6-$13.
Saturday 4-7pm: $5 beer, $6 wine, $8 cocktails, $10 8-oz martinis. Appetizers $6-$13.

Hours

Day Hours
Sunday 10 a.m. to 11 p.m.
Monday 4 p.m. to midnight
Tuesday 4 p.m. to midnight
Wednesday 4 p.m. to midnight
Thursday 4 p.m. to midnight
Friday 4 p.m. to 1 a.m.
Saturday 4 p.m. to 1 a.m.

Categories

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad