Quantcast

Manchester Grand Hyatt

  • One Market Place, San Diego, CA 92101 | Directions
  • 619-232-1234

Upcoming Events

  • Dumb & Dumber at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Tuesday, November 19, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Greatest Showman at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Wednesday, November 20, 4:00 p.m.

  • Beauty and The Beast at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Wednesday, November 20, 7:00 p.m.

  • Abominable at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Thursday, November 21, 4:00 p.m.

  • Good Boys at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Thursday, November 21, 7:00 p.m.

  • Dirty Dancing at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Friday, November 22, 6:00 p.m.

  • Selena at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Friday, November 22, 9:00 p.m.

  • Mean Girls at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Saturday, November 23, 5:00 p.m.

  • Grease Sing-Along at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Saturday, November 23, 8:00 p.m.

  • Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Sunday, November 24, 5:00 p.m.

  • Love & Basketball at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Monday, November 25, 7:00 p.m.

  • Harry Potter & the Goblet of Fire at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Tuesday, November 26, 7:00 p.m.

  • Maleficient: Mistress of Evil at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Wednesday, November 27, 7:00 p.m.

  • Elf at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Saturday, November 30, 5:00 p.m.

  • The Holiday at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Saturday, November 30, 8:00 p.m.

  • Home Alone at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Sunday, December 1, 5:00 p.m.

  • Love Actually at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Monday, December 2, 7:00 p.m.

  • Bad Moms at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Tuesday, December 3, 7:00 p.m.

  • Dr. Seuss' The Grinch at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Wednesday, December 4, 4:00 p.m.

  • Edward Scissorhands at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Wednesday, December 4, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Muppet's Christmas Carol at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Thursday, December 5, 4:00 p.m.

  • The Preacher's Wife at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Thursday, December 5, 7:00 p.m.

  • Elf at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Friday, December 6, 6:00 p.m.

  • It's A Wonderful Life at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Saturday, December 7, 5:00 p.m.

  • Home Alone at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Saturday, December 7, 8:00 p.m.

  • Christmas Classics at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Sunday, December 8, 5:00 p.m.

  • The Holiday at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Monday, December 9, 7:00 p.m.

  • Die Hard at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Tuesday, December 10, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Santa Clause at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Wednesday, December 11, 4:00 p.m.

  • A Madea Christmas at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Wednesday, December 11, 7:00 p.m.

  • A Christmas Story at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Thursday, December 12, 4:00 p.m.

  • While You Were Sleeping at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Thursday, December 12, 7:00 p.m.

  • Friday After Next at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Friday, December 13, 6:00 p.m.

  • Gremlins at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Friday, December 13, 9:00 p.m.

  • Elf at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Saturday, December 14, 5:00 p.m.

  • Love Actually at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Saturday, December 14, 8:00 p.m.

  • How the Grinch Stole Christmas at Rooftop Cinema Club (Dog Friendly)

    Sunday, December 15, 5:00 p.m.

  • National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Monday, December 16, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Polar Express at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Wednesday, December 18, 4:00 p.m.

  • The Holiday at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Wednesday, December 18, 7:00 p.m.

  • Elf at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Thursday, December 19, 4:00 p.m.

  • Love Actually at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Thursday, December 19, 7:00 p.m.

  • Christmas Classics at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Friday, December 20, 6:00 p.m.

  • Die Hard at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Friday, December 20, 9:00 p.m.

  • Home Alone at Rooftop Cinema Club (Open Captions)

    Saturday, December 21, 5:00 p.m.

  • It's A Wonderful Life at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Saturday, December 21, 8:00 p.m.

  • Elf at Rooftop Cinema Club

    Sunday, December 22, 5:00 p.m.

Ongoing Events

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad
Close

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader