Lestat's Coffee House

Upcoming Events

  • PlaneWreck and Wabash Wa Party

    Wednesday, July 5, 9:00 p.m.

  • New Alchemy Poetry Series

    Thursday, July 20, 7:00 p.m.

  • Kyle Phelan and King Taylor Project

    Friday, July 21, 9:00 p.m.

  • New Alchemy Poetry Series

    Thursday, August 17, 7:00 p.m.

  • New Alchemy Poetry Series

    Thursday, September 21, 7:00 p.m.

  • New Alchemy Poetry Series

    Thursday, October 19, 7:00 p.m.

  • New Alchemy Poetry Series

    Thursday, November 16, 7:00 p.m.

  • New Alchemy Poetry Series

    Thursday, December 21, 7:00 p.m.

  • New Alchemy Poetry Series

    Thursday, January 18, 7:00 p.m.

  • New Alchemy Poetry Series

    Thursday, February 15, 7:00 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Melodic power-pop rocker Jeremy Morris (based in Michigan) has a new album, All Over The World, featuring several tracks recorded live at Lestat’s in 2011.

Log in to comment

Skip Ad