The Ink Spot

  • 2730 Historic Decatur Road, Barracks 16 #202, San Diego, CA 92106 | Directions
  • 619-696-0363 | Website

Upcoming Events

  • Screenwriting Workshop

    Sunday, October 20, 4:00 p.m.

  • Jump Start Your Travel Writing

    Saturday, October 26, 10:00 a.m.

  • Writing the Micro Memoir

    Sunday, October 27, 10:00 a.m.

  • The Irony of Billy Collins & Other Collected Poets

    Sunday, October 27, 1:00 p.m.

  • 12 Step Program to Publishing

    Saturday, November 2, 10:00 a.m.

  • Nonfiction Writing I: Introduction to Nonfiction Writing

    Sunday, November 3, 12:00 p.m.

  • Finding the Writing Process That Works for You

    Sunday, November 3, 1:00 p.m.

  • Let’s Talk Plot Structure

    Saturday, November 9, 10:00 a.m.

  • Nonfiction Writing I: Introduction to Nonfiction Writing

    Sunday, November 10, 12:00 p.m.

  • Write your First Book: Writing With Purpose

    Saturday, November 16, 2:30 p.m.

  • Nonfiction Writing I: Introduction to Nonfiction Writing

    Sunday, November 17, 12:00 p.m.

  • Nonfiction Writing I: Introduction to Nonfiction Writing

    Sunday, November 24, 12:00 p.m.

  • Adventures in Point of View

    Sunday, December 1, 1:00 p.m.

  • How to Fact-Check Your Writing

    Saturday, December 7, 2:30 p.m.

  • Nonfiction Writing I: Introduction to Nonfiction Writing

    Sunday, December 8, 12:00 p.m.

  • Nonfiction Writing I: Introduction to Nonfiction Writing

    Sunday, December 15, 12:00 p.m.

  • Non-fiction Page Turners

    Saturday, December 21, 10:00 a.m.

  • Winter Solstice Writing Retreat

    Saturday, December 21, 6:30 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad
Close

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader