The Ink Spot

  • 2730 Historic Decatur Road, Barracks 16 #202, San Diego, CA 92106 | Directions
  • 619-696-0363 | Website

Upcoming Events

  • The Secret Lives of Stuffies Writing Camp (ages 6-9)

    Tuesday, August 20, 6:00 p.m.

  • Overcoming Underearning for Writers & Artists

    Wednesday, August 21, 6:00 p.m.

  • The Secret Lives of Stuffies Writing Camp (ages 6-9)

    Wednesday, August 21, 6:00 p.m.

  • The Secret Lives of Stuffies Writing Camp (ages 6-9)

    Thursday, August 22, 6:00 p.m.

  • The Secret Lives of Stuffies Writing Camp (ages 6-9)

    Friday, August 23, 6:00 p.m.

  • Death, Is It Really The Final Stanza?

    Sunday, August 25, 1:00 p.m.

  • Overcoming Underearning for Writers & Artists

    Wednesday, August 28, 6:00 p.m.

  • Overcoming Underearning for Writers & Artists

    Wednesday, September 4, 6:00 p.m.

  • Novel IV: Intermediate Novel

    Saturday, September 7, 10:00 a.m.

  • Poetry I: Intro to Poetry Writing

    Saturday, September 7, 2:30 p.m.

  • 4 Arc System for Organizing Your Novel

    Sunday, September 8, 2:00 p.m.

  • Overcoming Underearning for Writers & Artists

    Wednesday, September 11, 6:00 p.m.

  • Novel IV: Intermediate Novel

    Saturday, September 14, 10:00 a.m.

  • Poetry I: Intro to Poetry Writing

    Saturday, September 14, 2:30 p.m.

  • Novel IV: Intermediate Novel

    Saturday, September 21, 10:00 a.m.

  • Poetry I: Intro to Poetry Writing

    Saturday, September 21, 2:30 p.m.

  • Novel IV: Intermediate Novel

    Saturday, September 28, 10:00 a.m.

  • Poetry I: Intro to Poetry Writing

    Saturday, September 28, 2:30 p.m.

  • Poetry I: Intro to Poetry Writing

    Saturday, October 5, 2:30 p.m.

  • Novel IV: Intermediate Novel

    Saturday, October 12, 10:00 a.m.

  • Novel IV: Intermediate Novel

    Saturday, October 19, 10:00 a.m.

Ongoing Events

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad