Quantcast

The Ink Spot

  • 2730 Historic Decatur Road, Barracks 16 #202, San Diego, CA 92106 | Directions
  • 619-696-0363 | Website

Upcoming Events

  • Writer’s Block

    Sunday, January 19, 10:00 a.m.

  • The Beat of Chris Vannoy & Other Beat Poets

    Sunday, January 19, 1:00 p.m.

  • Short Story 102

    Wednesday, January 22, 12:30 p.m.

  • How to Write a Self-Help, How-to or Thought Leader Book

    Saturday, January 25, 10:00 a.m.

  • How to Build a Creative Life (& Get Your Work Done)

    Saturday, January 25, 10:00 a.m.

  • Memoir I: The Memoir Map

    Saturday, January 25, 12:15 p.m.

  • Digital Marketing Bootcamp

    Sunday, January 26, 10:00 a.m.

  • Short Story 102

    Wednesday, January 29, 12:30 p.m.

  • Independent Authors Book Design

    Saturday, February 1, 10:00 a.m.

  • Novel I: Intro

    Saturday, February 1, 10:00 a.m.

  • Memoir I: The Memoir Map

    Saturday, February 1, 12:15 p.m.

  • Understanding Your Character

    Sunday, February 2, 10:00 a.m.

  • Screenwriting

    Sunday, February 2, 12:00 p.m.

  • Short Story 102

    Wednesday, February 5, 12:30 p.m.

  • Novel I: Intro

    Saturday, February 8, 10:00 a.m.

  • Memoir I: The Memoir Map

    Saturday, February 8, 12:15 p.m.

  • Breaking into Travel Writing

    Sunday, February 9, 10:00 a.m.

  • Celebrating Deceased Loved Ones Through Art, Dreamwork & Writing

    Sunday, February 9, 10:00 a.m.

  • Romancing Your Reader

    Sunday, February 9, 2:00 p.m.

  • Short Story 102

    Wednesday, February 12, 12:30 p.m.

  • Creating an Authentic Sense of Place

    Saturday, February 15, 10:00 a.m.

  • Memoir I: The Memoir Map

    Saturday, February 15, 12:15 p.m.

  • Writing Circle for Men of Color

    Sunday, February 16, 10:00 a.m.

  • There’s More Than One Way to Do a Read & Critique

    Sunday, February 16, 2:00 p.m.

  • Read & Critique Workshop

    Sunday, February 16, 2:00 p.m.

  • Novel I: Intro

    Saturday, February 22, 10:00 a.m.

  • Memoir I: The Memoir Map

    Saturday, February 22, 12:15 p.m.

  • Novel I: Intro

    Saturday, February 29, 10:00 a.m.

  • Memoir I: The Memoir Map

    Saturday, February 29, 12:15 p.m.

  • How to Come Up With Great Ideas

    Sunday, March 1, 2:30 p.m.

  • Novel I: Intro

    Saturday, March 7, 10:00 a.m.

  • Language, Style & the Writer’s Voice

    Sunday, March 8, 1:00 p.m.

  • Getting to Know the Poetry of Joy Harjo

    Wednesday, March 11, 12:30 p.m.

  • Novel I: Intro

    Saturday, March 14, 10:00 a.m.

  • The Seven Deadly Sins of Editing

    Saturday, March 14, 2:30 p.m.

  • Barrio Stories

    Sunday, March 15, 10:00 a.m.

  • Conflict, Tension & Black Moments

    Sunday, March 15, 10:00 a.m.

  • Five Big Rules for Plot

    Saturday, April 11, 2:30 p.m.

Ongoing Events

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad
Close

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader