Hornblower Dinner Cruises

Upcoming Events

  • Full Moon Dinner Cruises

    Friday, April 19, 7:00 p.m.

  • Full Moon Dinner Cruises

    Saturday, April 20, 7:00 p.m.

  • San Diego Easter Cruises

    Sunday, April 21, 11:00 a.m.

  • Pet Day on the Bay

    Saturday, April 27, 9:30 a.m.

  • Pet Day on the Bay

    Saturday, April 27, 11:15 a.m.

  • Pet Day on the Bay

    Saturday, April 27, 1:00 p.m.

  • Pet Day on the Bay

    Saturday, April 27, 2:45 p.m.

  • Mother's Day Cruises

    Sunday, May 12, 9:30 a.m.

  • Full Moon Dinner Cruises

    Saturday, May 18, 7:00 p.m.

  • Full Moon Dinner Cruises

    Monday, June 17, 7:00 p.m.

  • Full Moon Dinner Cruises

    Tuesday, July 16, 7:00 p.m.

  • Full Moon Dinner Cruises

    Thursday, August 15, 7:00 p.m.

  • Full Moon Dinner Cruises

    Friday, August 16, 7:00 p.m.

  • Full Moon Dinner Cruises

    Friday, September 13, 7:00 p.m.

  • Full Moon Dinner Cruises

    Sunday, October 13, 7:00 p.m.

  • Full Moon Dinner Cruises

    Tuesday, November 12, 7:00 p.m.

  • Full Moon Dinner Cruises

    Wednesday, November 13, 7:00 p.m.

  • Full Moon Dinner Cruises

    Wednesday, December 11, 7:00 p.m.

Happy Hours

Day Special
Friday Ship boards at 5:30. Cruise 6-8pm. $42 per person. Apps include: crackers & flatbreads, caprese salad, garden fresh crudité, jalapeño & cliantro hummus, coconut prawns, spicy seared ahi, teriyaki beef brochetes, goat cheese mousse with toasted almonds and pimento. Dessert: chocolate dipped strawberries & handmade truffles. Menu subject to change. $8 Honey blackberry lemonade, $8 mimosa sunset, $7 campuget rosé, $7 Murphy Goode pinot noir, $6 Alesmith "San Diego" pale ale.
Saturday Ship boards at 5:30. Cruise 6-8pm. $42 per person. Apps include: crackers & flatbreads, caprese salad, garden fresh crudité, jalapeño & cliantro hummus, coconut prawns, spicy seared ahi, teriyaki beef brochetes, goat cheese mousse with toasted almonds and pimento. Dessert: chocolate dipped strawberries & handmade truffles. Menu subject to change. $8 Honey blackberry lemonade, $8 mimosa sunset, $7 campuget rosé, $7 Murphy Goode pinot noir, $6 Alesmith "San Diego" pale ale.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad