Embarcadero Marina Park South

Located on the bay, behind the Convention Center.

Upcoming Events

  • Tequila & Taco Music Festival

    Saturday, April 27, 12:00 p.m.

  • Tequila & Taco Music Festival

    Sunday, April 28, 12:00 p.m.

  • Mexico Gourmet Festival

    Saturday, June 1, 5:00 p.m.

  • Medical Heroes Appreciation 5K Run & Walk

    Monday, June 24, 6:30 a.m.

  • Star Spangled Pops

    Friday, June 28, 7:30 p.m.

  • Star Spangled Pops

    Saturday, June 29, 7:30 p.m.

  • Play Ball: Symphonic Celebration of the Padres at 50

    Sunday, June 30, 7:30 p.m.

  • Lyle Lovett & His Large Band

    Thursday, July 4, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Doo Wop Project

    Friday, July 5, 7:30 p.m.

  • The Midtown Men

    Saturday, July 6, 7:30 p.m.

  • Dvořák’s New World Symphony

    Sunday, July 7, 7:30 p.m.

  • Cynthia Erivo

    Friday, July 12, 7:30 p.m.

  • Harry Potter & the Half-Blood Prince

    Saturday, July 13, 7:30 p.m.

  • Harry Potter & the Half-Blood Prince

    Sunday, July 14, 7:30 p.m.

  • Galaxy Quest in Concert

    Friday, July 19, 7:30 p.m.

  • Back to the Future in Concert

    Saturday, July 20, 7:30 p.m.

  • Celebrating Mongo Santamaría & Jack Costanzo

    Thursday, July 25, 7:30 p.m.

  • Hooray For Hollywood

    Friday, July 26, 7:30 p.m.

  • Hooray For Hollywood

    Saturday, July 27, 7:30 p.m.

  • Symphonic Hip-Hop With Common

    Sunday, July 28, 7:30 p.m.

  • Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back In Concert

    Thursday, August 1, 7:30 p.m.

  • Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back In Concert

    Friday, August 2, 7:30 p.m.

  • The B-52s

    Saturday, August 3, 7:30 p.m.

  • Beethoven by the Bay

    Sunday, August 4, 7:30 p.m.

  • Nancy Wilson Tribute

    Thursday, August 8, 7:30 p.m.

  • Classic Albums Live: Sgt. Pepper

    Friday, August 9, 7:30 p.m.

  • Classic Albums Live: Sgt. Pepper

    Saturday, August 10, 7:30 p.m.

  • Broadway Hits of Rodgers, Hammerstein & Hart

    Friday, August 16, 7:30 p.m.

  • Broadway Hits of Rodgers, Hammerstein & Hart

    Saturday, August 17, 7:30 p.m.

  • Blues Traveler

    Sunday, August 18, 7:00 p.m.

  • Ultimate Miles Davis

    Thursday, August 22, 7:30 p.m.

  • Singin' in the Rain In Concert

    Friday, August 23, 7:30 p.m.

  • Chaka Khan

    Saturday, August 24, 7:30 p.m.

  • The O’Jays and the Commodores.

    Sunday, August 25, 7:30 p.m.

  • 1812 Tchaikovsky Spectacular

    Friday, August 30, 7:30 p.m.

  • 1812 Tchaikovsky Spectacular

    Saturday, August 31, 7:30 p.m.

  • 1812 Tchaikovsky Spectacular

    Sunday, September 1, 7:30 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad