Del Mar Thoroughbred Club

  • 2260 Jimmy Durante Boulevard, Del Mar, CA 92014 | Directions
  • 858-755-1141 | Website

Upcoming Events

  • Family Fun Day

    Sunday, July 21, 1:30 p.m.

  • J Boog

    Friday, July 26, 4:00 p.m.

  • Donuts Day #1

    Saturday, July 27, 8:00 a.m.

  • Uncorked Wine Fest

    Saturday, July 27, 2:00 p.m.

  • Midland

    Saturday, July 27, 4:00 p.m.

  • Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

    Friday, August 2, 4:00 p.m.

  • Iration

    Saturday, August 3, 4:00 p.m.

  • Ladies (and Gents) Day at the Races

    Sunday, August 11, 12:00 p.m.

  • Chase Rice

    Friday, August 16, 4:00 p.m.

  • Boys & Girls Clubs of San Dieguito Summer Nights

    Saturday, August 17, 3:00 p.m.

  • SOJA

    Friday, August 23, 4:00 p.m.

  • Steel Pulse

    Friday, August 30, 4:00 p.m.

  • Angels & Airwaves

    Saturday, August 31, 7:00 p.m.

  • Wayward Sons

    Monday, September 2, 4:00 p.m.

Ongoing Events

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad