Del Mar Fairgrounds

  • 2260 Jimmy Durante Boulevard, Del Mar, CA 92014 | Directions
  • 858-755-1161 | Website

Upcoming Events

  • The Fall Home Garden Show

    Friday, October 5, 10:00 a.m.

  • The Fall Home Garden Show

    Saturday, October 6, 10:00 a.m.

  • The Fall Home Garden Show

    Sunday, October 7, 10:00 a.m.

  • Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show

    Friday, October 12, 10:00 a.m.

  • Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show

    Saturday, October 13, 10:00 a.m.

  • Chiefs' Party in the Paddock

    Saturday, October 13, 6:00 p.m.

  • Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show

    Sunday, October 14, 10:00 a.m.

  • Art San Diego 10th Anniversary

    Thursday, October 18, 5:00 p.m.

  • Del Mar Gem Faire

    Friday, October 19, 12:00 p.m.

  • Del Mar Gem Faire

    Saturday, October 20, 10:00 a.m.

  • Del Mar Gem Faire

    Sunday, October 21, 10:00 a.m.

  • Art San Diego 10th Anniversary

    Sunday, October 21, 12:00 p.m.

  • Del Mar Antique Show & Sale

    Friday, November 16, 11:00 a.m.

  • Del Mar Antique Show & Sale

    Saturday, November 17, 11:00 a.m.

  • Del Mar Antique Show & Sale

    Sunday, November 18, 11:00 a.m.

  • The San Diego Franchise Show

    Saturday, February 16, 11:00 a.m.

  • The San Diego Franchise Show

    Sunday, February 17, 11:00 a.m.

Ongoing Events

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad

Get $5 off any Reader event

Sign up for our email list to get your promo code

Close