De Oro Mine Co

Upcoming Events

  • Puente

    Friday, June 2, 8:00 p.m.

  • Gutter Candy

    Saturday, June 3, 8:00 p.m.

  • Astra Kelly

    Monday, June 5, 7:00 p.m.

  • Kathryn Cloward Band and Ezekiel Jay Band

    Friday, June 9, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Counterfeits

    Saturday, June 10, 8:00 p.m.

  • Emma G and Will Nealy

    Monday, June 12, 7:00 p.m.

  • Tori Roze & the Hot Mess

    Friday, June 16, 8:00 p.m.

  • Lafayette Blues Band

    Saturday, June 17, 8:00 p.m.

  • Tennessee Tina

    Monday, June 19, 8:00 p.m.

  • Chugboat

    Friday, June 23, 8:00 p.m.

Ongoing Events

Happy Hours

Day Special
Sunday 12-7pm: $5 beer and shot.
Monday 12-7pm: $5 beer and shot.
Tuesday 12-7pm: $5 beer and shot.
Wednesday 12-7pm: $5 beer and shot.
Thursday 12-7pm: $5 beer and shot.
Friday 12-7pm: $5 beer and shot.
Saturday 12-7pm: $5 beer and shot.

Hours

Day Hours
Sunday noon to 2 a.m.
Monday noon to 2 a.m.
Tuesday noon to 2 a.m.
Wednesday noon to 2 a.m.
Thursday noon to 2 a.m.
Friday noon to 2 a.m.
Saturday noon to 2 a.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad

SD Reader Newsletters

Join our newsletter list and enter to win a $25 gift card to The Broken Yolk Cafe!

Each subscription means another chance to win!

Close