Viejas Arena

Upcoming Events

  • New Kids On The Block

    Thursday, May 23, 7:30 p.m.

  • Wisin & Yandel

    Friday, May 24, 7:00 p.m.

  • Hillsong United

    Friday, June 7, 7:30 p.m.

  • Enanitos Verdes and Hombres G

    Saturday, June 8, 7:30 p.m.

  • Anuel AA

    Friday, July 5, 7:30 p.m.

  • Dude Perfect

    Thursday, July 11, 7:00 p.m.

  • John Mayer

    Wednesday, September 11, 7:30 p.m.

  • Logic, J.I.D., YBN Cordae

    Friday, October 11, 7:30 p.m.

  • The Who and Liam Gallagher

    Wednesday, October 16, 7:30 p.m.

  • For King and Country

    Thursday, October 24, 7:30 p.m.

  • Gloria Trevi

    Sunday, November 10, 7:30 p.m.

  • The Chainsmokers and 5 Seconds of Summer

    Sunday, November 24, 7:30 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad