Viejas Arena

Upcoming Events

  • Demi Lovato

    Monday, February 26, 7:30 p.m.

  • San Diego State Aztecs Basketball

    Tuesday, February 27, 7:00 p.m.

  • San Diego State Aztecs Basketball

    Saturday, March 3, 7:00 p.m.

  • March Madness: NCAA Men's Basketball Round 1 and 2

    Friday, March 16, 11:00 a.m.

  • March Madness: NCAA Men's Basketball Round 1 and 2

    Sunday, March 18, 11:00 a.m.

  • Romeo Santos

    Tuesday, April 3, 7:00 p.m.

  • Gloria Trevi and Alejandra Guzman

    Friday, April 13, 8:00 p.m.

  • Juanes and Mon Laferte

    Wednesday, May 16, 7:30 p.m.

  • Kevin Hart

    Saturday, July 7, 7:00 p.m.

  • Darryl Hall & John Oates

    Saturday, August 4, 7:30 p.m.

  • Jack White

    Tuesday, August 21, 7:30 p.m.

  • The Smashing Pumpkins

    Saturday, September 1, 8:00 p.m.

  • Game of Thrones Live

    Tuesday, September 11, 7:30 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad

Get $5 off any Reader event

Sign up for our email list to get your promo code

Close