Viejas Arena

Upcoming Events

  • Jay-Z

    Tuesday, December 19, 7:30 p.m.

  • San Diego State Aztecs Basketball

    Thursday, December 21, 7:00 p.m.

  • San Diego State Aztecs Basketball

    Saturday, December 30, 7:00 p.m.

  • San Diego State Aztecs Basketball

    Tuesday, January 9, 7:00 p.m.

  • San Diego State Aztecs Basketball

    Wednesday, January 17, 7:00 p.m.

  • San Diego State Aztecs Basketball

    Saturday, January 20, 7:00 p.m.

  • San Diego State Aztecs Basketball

    Wednesday, January 24, 7:00 p.m.

  • Pepe Aguilar

    Sunday, January 28, 7:30 p.m.

  • San Diego State Aztecs Basketball

    Saturday, February 3, 7:00 p.m.

  • tobyMac and Danny Gokey

    Thursday, February 8, 7:00 p.m.

  • San Diego State Aztecs Basketball

    Wednesday, February 14, 7:00 p.m.

  • Miranda Lambert

    Thursday, February 15, 7:30 p.m.

  • San Diego State Aztecs Basketball

    Saturday, February 17, 7:00 p.m.

  • Demi Lovato

    Monday, February 26, 7:30 p.m.

  • San Diego State Aztecs Basketball

    Tuesday, February 27, 7:00 p.m.

  • San Diego State Aztecs Basketball

    Saturday, March 3, 7:00 p.m.

  • March Madness: NCAA Men's Basketball Round 1 and 2

    Friday, March 16, 11:00 a.m.

  • March Madness: NCAA Men's Basketball Round 1 and 2

    Sunday, March 18, 11:00 a.m.

  • Romeo Santos

    Tuesday, April 3, 7:00 p.m.

  • Juanes and Mon Laferte

    Wednesday, May 16, 7:30 p.m.

  • Game of Thrones Live

    Tuesday, September 11, 7:30 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad

SD Reader Newsletters

Join our newsletter list and enter to win a $25 gift card to The Broken Yolk Cafe!

Each subscription means another chance to win!

Close