Coronado Library

Across the street from Spreckels Park, this library features a full kids' section, rich stock of DVDs, and books slanted toward the older, military population. The Winn Room sponsors vocal and chamber music.

Upcoming Events

  • Demystifying Design: Floral Design Workshop

    Tuesday, October 15, 6:30 p.m.

  • Autumn Craft Workshop

    Wednesday, October 16, 10:00 a.m.

  • The Addams Family

    Wednesday, October 16, 2:30 p.m.

  • Library App Workshop

    Thursday, October 17, 6:30 p.m.

  • Bryan Vyore

    Friday, October 18, 1:00 p.m.

  • Gankutsuou: The Count of Monte Cristo

    Saturday, October 19, 2:00 p.m.

  • Library App Workshop

    Monday, October 21, 11:00 a.m.

  • Mystery Book Club: One Shot by Lee Child

    Monday, October 21, 2:00 p.m.

  • After Book Club Film: Jack Reacher

    Monday, October 21, 3:00 p.m.

  • Google Drive Basics Workshop

    Tuesday, October 22, 2:00 p.m.

  • One Book One San Diego Book Discussion

    Tuesday, October 22, 6:00 p.m.

  • Medicare: Enrollment Info & Updates

    Wednesday, October 23, 10:00 a.m.

  • Introduction to Excel Workshop

    Wednesday, October 23, 6:30 p.m.

  • Colleen Russell: The Feminine Path to Wholeness

    Thursday, October 24, 6:00 p.m.

  • History of the Rise & Fall of the Berlin Wall

    Saturday, November 2, 2:00 p.m.

Hours

Day Hours
Sunday 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Tuesday 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Wednesday 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Thursday 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Categories

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad