Quantcast

Coronado Library

Across the street from Spreckels Park, this library features a full kids' section, rich stock of DVDs, and books slanted toward the older, military population. The Winn Room sponsors vocal and chamber music.

Upcoming Events

  • LEGO Building Challenge: New Year, New Inventions

    Tuesday, January 21, 3:30 p.m.

  • Marine Plastics: Chemistry of Plastic Degradation

    Tuesday, January 21, 7:00 p.m.

  • Poetry for the People

    Wednesday, January 22, 11:00 a.m.

  • Teen Movie: Toy Story

    Wednesday, January 22, 2:30 p.m.

  • Marines' Lost Squadron Anniversary Talk

    Thursday, January 23, 1:00 p.m.

  • San Diego Opera Storytime

    Saturday, January 25, 11:00 a.m.

  • Anime Club: Cowboy Bebop

    Saturday, January 25, 2:00 p.m.

  • Online Travel Planning

    Monday, January 27, 1:00 p.m.

  • Engineering Challenge: Paper Flyers

    Tuesday, January 28, 3:30 p.m.

  • Poetry for the People

    Wednesday, January 29, 11:00 a.m.

  • Poetry for the People

    Wednesday, February 12, 11:00 a.m.

  • Poetry for the People

    Wednesday, February 19, 11:00 a.m.

  • Poetry for the People

    Wednesday, February 26, 11:00 a.m.

  • Poetry for the People

    Wednesday, March 11, 11:00 a.m.

Hours

Day Hours
Sunday 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Tuesday 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Wednesday 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Thursday 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Categories

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad
Close

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader