Quantcast

Jacobs Music Center/Copley Symphony Hall

Formerly known as Copley Symphony Hall, Jacobs Music Center is home to the San Diego Symphony and also hosts a variety of other performances.

Upcoming Events

  • Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 9

    Friday, January 31, 8:00 p.m.

  • Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 9

    Sunday, February 2, 8:00 p.m.

  • Chinese New Year Celebration: Shanghai Chinese Orchestra

    Monday, February 3, 8:00 p.m.

  • Beethoven the Music Genius

    Sunday, February 9, 2:00 p.m.

  • Love Me Tonight

    Friday, February 14, 8:00 p.m.

  • Steve Hackman’s Beethoven vs. Coldplay

    Saturday, February 15, 8:00 p.m.

  • Payare Conducts Beethoven & Shostakovich

    Friday, February 21, 8:00 p.m.

  • Payare Conducts Beethoven & Shostakovich

    Sunday, February 23, 2:00 p.m.

  • The Chieftains: The Irish Goodbye

    Tuesday, February 25, 8:00 p.m.

  • Trumpets & Tchaikovsky

    Friday, February 28, 8:00 p.m.

  • Trumpets & Tchaikovsky

    Saturday, February 29, 2:00 p.m.

  • Hail Britannia: Walton, Britten & Elgar

    Saturday, March 7, 8:00 p.m.

  • Hail Britannia: Walton, Britten & Elgar

    Sunday, March 8, 2:00 p.m.

  • Arturo O’Farrill & the Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

    Saturday, March 14, 8:00 p.m.

  • Vivaldi & Piazzolla: Four Seasons

    Friday, March 20, 8:00 p.m.

  • An Evening with Sutton Foster

    Saturday, March 21, 8:00 p.m.

  • Rachmaninoff 3

    Friday, April 3, 8:00 p.m.

  • Rachmaninoff 3

    Saturday, April 4, 8:00 p.m.

  • Rachmaninoff 3

    Sunday, April 5, 2:00 p.m.

  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Part 1

    Friday, April 17, 7:30 p.m.

  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Part 1

    Saturday, April 18, 7:30 p.m.

  • Coltrane X 2: Giant Steps & Blue Train in Concert

    Saturday, April 25, 8:00 p.m.

  • Gold Rush: An American Musical Adventure

    Sunday, April 26, 2:00 p.m.

  • Casablanca In Concert

    Saturday, May 2, 7:30 p.m.

  • Yefim Bronfman Performs Brahms

    Friday, May 8, 8:00 p.m.

  • Yefim Bronfman Performs Brahms

    Saturday, May 9, 8:00 p.m.

  • Yefim Bronfman Performs Brahms

    Sunday, May 10, 2:00 p.m.

  • French Fantasies: Debussy & Ravel

    Saturday, May 16, 8:00 p.m.

  • French Fantasies: Debussy & Ravel

    Sunday, May 17, 2:00 p.m.

  • Beethoven's Symphony No. 9

    Friday, May 22, 8:00 p.m.

  • Beethoven's Symphony No. 9

    Saturday, May 23, 8:00 p.m.

  • Beethoven's Symphony No. 9

    Sunday, May 24, 2:00 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad