North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

  • 2050 Entertainment Circle, Chula Vista, CA 91911 | Directions
  • 619-671-3600 | Website

Formerly known as Coors Amphitheatre and then Sleep Train Amphitheatre and Mattress Firm Amphitheater.

Upcoming Events

  • Heart and Joan Jett

    Tuesday, August 27, 7:30 p.m.

  • Smashing Pumpkins and Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds

    Wednesday, August 28, 7:30 p.m.

  • Nelly, TLC, Flo Rida

    Sunday, September 1, 7:00 p.m.

  • Korn and Alice in Chains

    Monday, September 2, 7:30 p.m.

  • Zac Brown Band and Caroline Jones

    Thursday, September 19, 7:30 p.m.

  • Florida Georgia Line and Dan & Shay

    Friday, September 20, 7:30 p.m.

  • Maná

    Sunday, September 29, 7:30 p.m.

  • Van Morrison

    Tuesday, October 8, 7:30 p.m.

  • Bush and Live

    Thursday, October 10, 7:30 p.m.

  • J Balvin

    Sunday, October 13, 7:30 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad