Quantcast

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

  • 2050 Entertainment Circle, Chula Vista, CA 91911 | Directions
  • 619-671-3600 | Website

Formerly known as Coors Amphitheatre and then Sleep Train Amphitheatre and Mattress Firm Amphitheater.

Upcoming Events

  • Brad Paisley and Jordan Davis

    Sunday, May 17, 7:30 p.m.

  • Lady Antebellum

    Saturday, May 23, 7:30 p.m.

  • Journey and the Pretenders

    Sunday, May 24, 7:30 p.m.

  • Maroon 5 and Meghan Trainor

    Saturday, May 30, 7:30 p.m.

  • Steely Dan and Steve Winwood

    Tuesday, June 9, 7:30 p.m.

  • Sugarland

    Saturday, June 20, 7:30 p.m.

  • Foreigner and Kansas

    Saturday, July 11, 7:30 p.m.

  • Luke Bryan and Caylee Hammack

    Thursday, July 16, 7:30 p.m.

  • Ozzy Osbourne and Marilyn Manson

    Wednesday, July 29, 7:30 p.m.

  • Tim McGraw and Midland

    Saturday, August 15, 7:30 p.m.

  • The Doobie Brothers

    Thursday, September 17, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Black Crowes

    Friday, September 18, 7:30 p.m.

  • Jason Aldean and Brett Young

    Saturday, September 19, 7:30 p.m.

  • Kiss and David Lee Roth

    Sunday, September 27, 7:30 p.m.

  • Rascal Flatts

    Friday, October 2, 7:30 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad