Conrad Prebys Performing Arts Center

  • 7600 Fay Avenue, San Diego, CA 92037 | Directions

Upcoming Events

  • Chris Thile

    Wednesday, April 24, 8:00 p.m.

  • Gil Shaham & Akira Eguchi

    Thursday, April 25, 8:00 p.m.

  • Jeanette Sorrell Conducts the San Diego Symphony

    Friday, April 26, 8:00 p.m.

  • Community Arts Open House

    Saturday, April 27, 2:00 p.m.

  • Garrick Ohlsson

    Friday, May 3, 8:00 p.m.

  • Storm Large & Le Bonheur

    Saturday, May 4, 8:00 p.m.

  • Benoit Charest: The Triplets of Belleville

    Thursday, May 9, 8:00 p.m.

  • David Finckel & Wu Han

    Friday, May 10, 8:00 p.m.

  • Crazy Enough

    Saturday, May 11, 8:00 p.m.

  • Crazy Enough

    Sunday, May 12, 3:00 p.m.

  • Richard Lin

    Sunday, May 19, 3:00 p.m.

  • Mainly Mozart Festival: Derek Paravicini

    Thursday, May 30, 8:00 p.m.

  • Jazzmeia Horn

    Saturday, June 8, 7:00 p.m.

  • Jazzmeia Horn

    Saturday, June 8, 9:00 p.m.

  • Mainly Mozart Festival: The Voice of the Guitar

    Sunday, June 23, 8:00 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad