Conrad Prebys Performing Arts Center

  • 7600 Fay Avenue, San Diego, CA 92037 | Directions

Upcoming Events

  • Mainly Mozart Festival: The Voice of the Guitar

    Sunday, June 23, 8:00 p.m.

  • Summerfest: The Time Traveler's Suite

    Friday, August 2, 8:00 p.m.

  • Summerfest: Songs of Heaven & Earth

    Saturday, August 3, 8:00 p.m.

  • Summerfest: Ancient Voices

    Sunday, August 4, 3:00 p.m.

  • Summerfest: Reflections

    Tuesday, August 6, 8:00 p.m.

  • Summerfest Synergy: Intersection

    Wednesday, August 7, 8:00 p.m.

  • Summerfest: Mozart Reworked

    Thursday, August 8, 8:00 p.m.

  • Summerfest: Brentano Quartet

    Friday, August 9, 8:00 p.m.

  • Summerfest: Miro Quartet

    Saturday, August 10, 8:00 p.m.

  • Summerfest: Inventions

    Wednesday, August 14, 8:00 p.m.

  • Summerfest Synergy: Music at an Exhibition

    Thursday, August 15, 8:00 p.m.

  • Summerfest: Ehnes Quartet

    Friday, August 16, 8:00 p.m.

  • Summerfest: Love Stories

    Tuesday, August 20, 8:00 p.m.

  • Summerfest Synergy: In Step

    Thursday, August 22, 8:00 p.m.

  • Summerfest: Concerto Grosso

    Friday, August 23, 8:00 p.m.

  • Outside the Lens Shutter & Stout Gala

    Saturday, October 5, 5:30 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad
Close

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader