San Diego Civic Theatre

Upcoming Events

  • Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds

    Monday, June 26, 7:30 p.m.

  • Sin Bandera

    Friday, July 14, 7:30 p.m.

  • Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses

    Friday, July 21, 8:00 p.m.

  • Joe Rogan

    Saturday, August 5, 8:30 p.m.

  • Joe Rogan

    Saturday, August 5, 10:30 p.m.

  • Dancing with the Stars: Live! Hot Summer Nights

    Wednesday, August 9, 7:30 p.m.

  • The Avett Brothers

    Thursday, August 10, 7:30 p.m.

  • Chicago

    Sunday, September 3, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Pirates of Penzance

    Saturday, October 14, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Pirates of Penzance

    Tuesday, October 17, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Pirates of Penzance

    Friday, October 20, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Pirates of Penzance

    Sunday, October 22, 2:00 p.m.

  • Turandot

    Tuesday, February 27, 7:00 p.m.

  • Turandot

    Friday, March 2, 7:00 p.m.

  • Turandot

    Sunday, March 4, 2:00 p.m.

  • Florencia en el Amazonas

    Saturday, March 17, 7:00 p.m.

  • Florencia en el Amazonas

    Tuesday, March 20, 7:00 p.m.

Ongoing Events

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad