Cinema Under the Stars

An outdoor cinema located in Mission Hills between Lefty's Chicago Pizza and Tops Salon, across the street from Brooklyn Girl.

Upcoming Events

  • Cinema Under the Stars: Young Frankenstein

    Sunday, October 20, 8:00 p.m.

  • Cinema Under the Stars: 'The Birds'

    Friday, October 25, 8:00 p.m.

  • Cinema Under the Stars: 'The Birds'

    Saturday, October 26, 8:00 p.m.

  • Cinema Under the Stars: 'The Birds'

    Sunday, October 27, 8:00 p.m.

  • Cinema Under the Stars: Casablanca

    Friday, November 1, 8:00 p.m.

  • Cinema Under the Stars: Casablanca

    Saturday, November 2, 8:00 p.m.

  • Cinema Under the Stars: The Farewell

    Friday, November 15, 8:00 p.m.

  • Cinema Under the Stars: The Farewell

    Saturday, November 16, 8:00 p.m.

  • Cinema Under the Stars: Blinded by the Light

    Friday, November 22, 8:00 p.m.

  • Cinema Under the Stars: Blinded by the Light

    Saturday, November 23, 8:00 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad
Close

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader