Quantcast

Cinema Under the Stars

An outdoor cinema located in Mission Hills between Lefty's Chicago Pizza and Tops Salon, across the street from Brooklyn Girl.

Upcoming Events

  • Cinema Under the Stars: Us

    Friday, January 17, 8:00 p.m.

  • Cinema Under the Stars: Us

    Saturday, January 18, 8:00 p.m.

  • Cinema Under the Stars: The Princess Bride

    Friday, January 24, 8:00 p.m.

  • Cinema Under the Stars: The Princess Bride

    Saturday, January 25, 8:00 p.m.

  • Cinema Under the Stars: Motherless Brooklyn

    Friday, January 31, 8:00 p.m.

  • Cinema Under the Stars: Motherless Brooklyn

    Saturday, February 1, 8:00 p.m.

  • Cinema Under the Stars: Joker

    Friday, February 7, 8:00 p.m.

  • Cinema Under the Stars: Joker

    Saturday, February 8, 8:00 p.m.

  • Cinema Under the Stars: Ford v Ferrari

    Friday, February 14, 8:00 p.m.

  • Cinema Under the Stars: Ford v Ferrari

    Saturday, February 15, 8:00 p.m.

  • Cinema Under the Stars: A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    Friday, February 21, 8:00 p.m.

  • Cinema Under the Stars: A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    Saturday, February 22, 8:00 p.m.

  • Cinema Under the Stars: Jojo Rabbit

    Friday, February 28, 8:00 p.m.

  • Cinema Under the Stars: Jojo Rabbit

    Saturday, February 29, 8:00 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad
Close

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader