California Center for the Arts, Escondido

  • 340 N. Escondido Boulevard, Escondido, CA 92025 | Directions
  • 760-839-4138 | Website

Upcoming Events

  • Mesa-Yakushev Duo

    Sunday, February 24, 7:00 p.m.

  • Gina Chavez

    Thursday, February 28, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Clairvoyants

    Friday, March 1, 7:00 p.m.

  • Scottish International Tattoo & Music Parade

    Wednesday, March 13, 7:00 p.m.

  • Masters of Hawaiian Music

    Friday, March 15, 7:30 p.m.

  • Storybook Princess Sing-a-Long

    Saturday, March 16, 10:30 a.m.

  • Dustbowl Revival and Hot Club of Cowtown

    Thursday, March 21, 7:00 p.m.

  • Mariachi Festival

    Sunday, April 14, 1:00 p.m.

  • Romance: En Pointe

    Saturday, April 27, 8:00 p.m.

  • Romance: En Pointe

    Sunday, April 28, 2:30 p.m.

  • Lila Downs

    Saturday, May 11, 7:00 p.m.

Ongoing Events

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad
Close

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader