Quantcast

California Center for the Arts, Escondido

  • 340 N. Escondido Boulevard, Escondido, CA 92025 | Directions
  • 760-839-4138 | Website

Upcoming Events

  • Golden Gates and Moscow Nights

    Sunday, January 26, 2:00 p.m.

  • David Foster

    Monday, January 27, 7:30 p.m.

  • Música En La Plaza: Kimba Light

    Friday, January 31, 7:00 p.m.

  • Leonard Patton

    Wednesday, February 5, 6:00 p.m.

  • Razzle Bam Boom: All That Trash

    Tuesday, February 11, 9:30 a.m.

  • Razzle Bam Boom: All That Trash

    Tuesday, February 11, 11:30 a.m.

  • The Ocean Adventure

    Tuesday, February 11, 11:30 a.m.

  • Sammy Miller & the Congregation

    Wednesday, February 12, 7:30 p.m.

  • Rock For the Environment: Spin Doctors, more

    Sunday, February 16, 6:00 p.m.

  • Lyle Lovett & His Acoustic Group

    Wednesday, February 19, 7:30 p.m.

  • The Westminster Chorus

    Saturday, February 22, 7:00 p.m.

  • Música En La Plaza: Los Montaño

    Friday, February 28, 7:00 p.m.

  • 7th Annual Mariachi Festival

    Sunday, March 1, 12:30 p.m.

  • Black Violin

    Friday, March 6, 11:30 a.m.

  • The Ocean Adventure

    Wednesday, March 11, 9:30 a.m.

Ongoing Events

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad
Close

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader