California Center for the Arts, Escondido

  • 340 N. Escondido Boulevard, Escondido, CA 92025 | Directions
  • 760-839-4138 | Website

Upcoming Events

  • Opera's Greatest Moments

    Sunday, June 25, 4:00 p.m.

  • Independence Day Festival & Fireworks

    Tuesday, July 4, 4:00 p.m.

  • Theo & the Zydeco Patrol

    Friday, July 7, 7:00 p.m.

  • California Artists in MCASD's Collection

    Saturday, July 8, 10:00 a.m.

  • Brogue Wave

    Friday, July 14, 7:00 p.m.

  • Steam Powered Giraffe

    Thursday, July 20, 6:00 p.m.

  • G Burns Jug Band

    Friday, July 21, 7:00 p.m.

  • Aegis

    Saturday, July 22, 6:30 p.m.

  • Veracruz Blues

    Friday, July 28, 7:00 p.m.

  • Charlie Arbelaez Quartet

    Friday, August 4, 7:00 p.m.

  • Darryl Williams

    Friday, August 11, 7:00 p.m.

  • Quinteto Caballero

    Friday, August 18, 7:00 p.m.

  • Lorraine Castellanos Quintet

    Friday, August 25, 7:00 p.m.

  • Q-Ban Street

    Friday, September 1, 7:00 p.m.

  • Bassett Brothers

    Wednesday, September 6, 7:00 p.m.

  • Erika Davies

    Wednesday, October 4, 7:00 p.m.

  • Las Migas

    Saturday, October 21, 7:30 p.m.

  • Simply Three

    Sunday, October 22, 3:00 p.m.

  • The Como la Flor Band

    Wednesday, November 1, 7:00 p.m.

  • Valerie June

    Thursday, November 30, 7:30 p.m.

  • Bill Murray

    Friday, December 1, 7:30 p.m.

  • MiraCosta Symphony Orchestra

    Wednesday, December 6, 7:00 p.m.

  • Quattrosound

    Thursday, December 21, 7:30 p.m.

  • The Fremonts

    Wednesday, January 3, 4:00 p.m.

  • The Fremonts

    Wednesday, January 3, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Hillbenders: Tommy

    Sunday, January 21, 7:30 p.m.

  • Jessica Fichot

    Wednesday, February 7, 4:00 p.m.

  • Jessica Fichot

    Wednesday, February 7, 7:00 p.m.

  • Pink Martini

    Wednesday, February 7, 7:30 p.m.

  • Michelle Cann

    Sunday, February 11, 3:00 p.m.

  • International Guitar Night

    Sunday, February 18, 7:30 p.m.

  • Black Violin

    Thursday, February 22, 7:30 p.m.

  • Jesse Cook

    Saturday, February 24, 7:30 p.m.

  • Brogue Wave

    Wednesday, March 7, 4:00 p.m.

  • Brogue Wave

    Wednesday, March 7, 7:00 p.m.

  • Bria Skonberg

    Friday, March 9, 7:30 p.m.

  • George Kahumoku Jr.

    Sunday, March 11, 7:30 p.m.

  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Community Choir

    Wednesday, April 4, 7:00 p.m.

  • Lisa Sanders and Karen “Brown Sugar” Hayes

    Wednesday, May 2, 4:00 p.m.

  • Lisa Sanders and Karen “Brown Sugar” Hayes

    Wednesday, May 2, 7:00 p.m.

  • Priti Gandhi

    Sunday, May 13, 3:00 p.m.

  • Natalia Lafourcade

    Friday, May 25, 7:30 p.m.

Ongoing Events

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad