Bernardo Winery

  • 13330 Paseo del Verano Norte, San Diego, CA 92128 | Directions
  • 858-487-1866 | Website

Upcoming Events

  • Jimmy & Enrique

    Sunday, May 28, 2:00 p.m.

  • Whitney Shay

    Sunday, June 4, 2:00 p.m.

  • Chini & Camberos

    Sunday, June 11, 2:00 p.m.

  • Joe Bigham & Friends

    Sunday, June 18, 2:00 p.m.

  • Jimmy & Enrique

    Sunday, June 25, 2:00 p.m.

  • Whitney Shay

    Sunday, July 2, 2:00 p.m.

  • Chini & Camberos

    Sunday, July 9, 2:00 p.m.

  • Joe Bigham & Friends

    Sunday, July 16, 2:00 p.m.

  • Jimmy & Enrique

    Sunday, July 23, 2:00 p.m.

  • Mojo Sessions

    Sunday, July 30, 2:00 p.m.

  • Whitney Shay

    Sunday, August 6, 2:00 p.m.

  • Chini & Camberos

    Sunday, August 13, 2:00 p.m.

  • Joe Bigham & Friends

    Sunday, August 20, 2:00 p.m.

  • Jimmy & Enrique

    Sunday, August 27, 2:00 p.m.

Ongoing Events

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad

SD Reader Newsletters

Join our newsletter list and enter to win a $25 gift card to The Broken Yolk Cafe!

Each subscription means another chance to win!

Close