The Bancroft

The Bancroft opened at the site of the defunct dive Fannie’s, and the Spring Valley spot is now a punk and hardcore haven. It’s hard not to appreciate what the Bancroft has done. In a space that looks like a scene cut from Back to the Future Part III, a handful of hardcore kids have turned a foreboding Spring Valley dive into a raucous nightlife venue and all-day (6am to 2am) pub.

Upcoming Events

  • Acid Teeth, Yucks, Bastardsect

    Thursday, September 21, 8:00 p.m.

  • Bob Fossil and Flight-42

    Friday, September 22, 8:00 p.m.

  • Red Room Burlesque

    Sunday, September 24, 6:00 p.m.

  • Heartbeat Dupree

    Thursday, October 5, 8:00 p.m.

  • Digisaurus

    Thursday, October 12, 8:00 p.m.

  • Carnage the Executioner

    Saturday, October 28, 8:00 p.m.

  • Red Room Burlesque

    Sunday, October 29, 6:00 p.m.

  • Schizophonics and Pony Death Ride

    Saturday, November 18, 8:00 p.m.

  • Red Room Burlesque

    Sunday, November 26, 6:00 p.m.

  • Red Room Burlesque

    Sunday, December 31, 6:00 p.m.

  • Red Room Burlesque

    Sunday, January 28, 6:00 p.m.

  • Red Room Burlesque

    Sunday, February 25, 6:00 p.m.

  • Red Room Burlesque

    Sunday, March 25, 6:00 p.m.

  • Red Room Burlesque

    Sunday, April 29, 6:00 p.m.

  • Red Room Burlesque

    Sunday, May 27, 6:00 p.m.

Happy Hours

Day Special
Sunday 10am-7pm: $3 domestics and wells.
Monday 10am-7pm: $3 domestics and wells.
Tuesday 10am-7pm: $3 domestics and wells.
Wednesday 10am-7pm: $3 domestics and wells.
Thursday 10am-7pm: $3 domestics and wells.
Friday 10am-7pm: $3 domestics and wells.
Saturday 10am-7pm: $3 domestics and wells.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad