Balboa Theatre

Upcoming Events

  • Claudia Oshry

    Friday, October 18, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Capitol Steps

    Saturday, October 19, 8:00 p.m.

  • A Night With Janis Joplin

    Sunday, October 20, 2:00 p.m.

  • Lewis Black

    Saturday, November 2, 7:30 p.m.

  • Tubby the Tuba Concert

    Thursday, November 7, 9:45 a.m.

  • Tubby the Tuba Concert

    Thursday, November 7, 11:30 a.m.

  • Tubby the Tuba Concert

    Friday, November 8, 9:45 a.m.

  • Tubby the Tuba Concert

    Friday, November 8, 11:30 a.m.

  • The Music of Cream: 50th Anniversary World Tour

    Sunday, November 10, 7:00 p.m.

  • Ailyn Pérez & Joshua Guerrero

    Wednesday, December 11, 7:30 p.m.

  • Nick Offerman

    Saturday, December 14, 7:30 p.m.

  • Jim Brickman Christmas Celebration

    Saturday, December 28, 8:00 p.m.

  • Tim & Eric Mandatory Attendance Tour

    Monday, January 27, 7:30 p.m.

  • Ferdinand the Bull Concert

    Thursday, March 5, 9:45 a.m.

  • Ferdinand the Bull Concert

    Thursday, March 5, 11:30 a.m.

  • Ferdinand the Bull Concert

    Friday, March 6, 9:45 a.m.

  • Ferdinand the Bull Concert

    Friday, March 6, 11:30 a.m.

  • The Aging Magician

    Friday, March 13, 2:00 p.m.

  • The Aging Magician

    Friday, March 13, 7:30 p.m.

  • The Aging Magician

    Saturday, March 14, 2:00 p.m.

  • The Aging Magician

    Saturday, March 14, 7:30 p.m.

  • The Falling and the Rising

    Friday, May 8, 7:30 p.m.

  • The Falling and the Rising

    Saturday, May 9, 7:30 p.m.

  • The Falling and the Rising

    Sunday, May 10, 2:00 p.m.

  • David Sedaris

    Tuesday, May 12, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Silk Road Concert

    Thursday, May 14, 9:45 a.m.

  • The Silk Road Concert

    Thursday, May 14, 11:30 a.m.

  • The Silk Road Concert

    Friday, May 15, 9:45 a.m.

  • The Silk Road Concert

    Friday, May 15, 11:30 a.m.

Ongoing Events

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad