Balboa Theatre

Upcoming Events

  • Scott Mulvahill and Lauren Daigle

    Saturday, February 23, 7:30 p.m.

  • Gregory Porter

    Sunday, February 24, 7:00 p.m.

  • Joe Jackson

    Wednesday, March 6, 7:30 p.m.

  • The Irish Rovers

    Saturday, March 9, 7:30 p.m.

  • Gordon Lightfoot

    Wednesday, March 13, 7:30 p.m.

  • Classics Philharmonic: Patterns in Music

    Thursday, March 14, 10:00 a.m.

  • Classics Philharmonic: Patterns in Music

    Thursday, March 14, 11:45 a.m.

  • Classics Philharmonic: Patterns in Music

    Friday, March 15, 10:00 a.m.

  • Classics Philharmonic: Patterns in Music

    Friday, March 15, 11:45 a.m.

  • Randy Rainbow

    Saturday, March 16, 7:00 p.m.

  • Dream Theater

    Wednesday, March 20, 7:30 p.m.

  • Blues Brothers Revue

    Sunday, March 24, 6:00 p.m.

  • The Empire Strips Back Burlesque Parody

    Saturday, March 30, 7:30 p.m.

  • Kansas

    Thursday, April 4, 8:00 p.m.

  • Raffi

    Saturday, April 27, 1:00 p.m.

  • The Kingston Trio

    Sunday, April 28, 3:00 p.m.

  • Stephen Powell & Stephen Costello

    Wednesday, May 15, 7:00 p.m.

  • Classics Philharmonic: Sing Me A Story

    Thursday, May 16, 10:00 a.m.

  • Classics Philharmonic: Sing Me A Story

    Thursday, May 16, 11:45 a.m.

  • Classics Philharmonic: Sing Me A Story

    Friday, May 17, 10:00 a.m.

  • Classics Philharmonic: Sing Me A Story

    Friday, May 17, 11:45 a.m.

  • Professor Brian Cox

    Thursday, May 23, 7:30 p.m.

Ongoing Events

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad
Close

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader