Balboa Theatre

Upcoming Events

  • Mainly Mozart Youth Orchestra All-Ensemble

    Sunday, June 4, 5:00 p.m.

  • Mainly Mozart: Michael Francis & Conrad Tao

    Saturday, June 10, 7:30 p.m.

  • Mainly Mozart: William Preucil & Andrew Bain

    Thursday, June 15, 7:30 p.m.

  • Mainly Mozart: Michael Francis & Jorge Osorio

    Saturday, June 17, 7:30 p.m.

  • Mystery Science Theater 3000 Live

    Wednesday, June 21, 7:00 p.m.

  • Mainly Mozart: Michael Francis & Augustin Hadelich

    Thursday, June 22, 7:30 p.m.

  • Mainly Mozart: Michael Francis & Javier Perianes

    Saturday, June 24, 7:30 p.m.

  • Sabrina Carpenter

    Tuesday, July 18, 7:30 p.m.

  • Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses

    Friday, July 21, 8:00 p.m.

  • San Diego Gay Men's Chorus

    Saturday, July 29, 8:00 p.m.

  • San Diego Gay Men's Chorus

    Sunday, July 30, 3:00 p.m.

  • Ramsey Lewis

    Thursday, October 5, 7:30 p.m.

  • A Night with Janis Joplin

    Wednesday, October 25, 8:00 p.m.

  • A Night with Janis Joplin

    Thursday, October 26, 8:00 p.m.

  • Crosscurrents

    Sunday, October 29, 7:00 p.m.

  • Gregory Porter

    Friday, November 3, 8:00 p.m.

  • Herbie Hancock

    Wednesday, March 7, 7:00 p.m.

  • Joey Alexander Trio

    Saturday, April 28, 7:30 p.m.

  • Lise Lindstrom & Rene Barbera

    Saturday, May 5, 7:30 p.m.

Ongoing Events

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad

SD Reader Newsletters

Join our newsletter list and enter to win a $25 gift card to The Broken Yolk Cafe!

Each subscription means another chance to win!

Close