SD Symphony with Julia Pautz, Xian Zhuo & Tina Chong

Tuesday, May 5, 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Where: Cuyamaca College, 900 Rancho San Diego Parkway, El Cajon | get directions

Cost: $5 - $15 | Get tickets

Age limit: All ages

Xian Zhuo, cello Tina Chong, piano.

Program: Adagio in E Major for Violin, K. 261 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 - 1791) Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 8 in G major Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 - 1827) Romanian Dances Bela Bartok (1881 - 1945) Julia Pautz, violin Tina Chong, piano INTERMISSION Sonata in A minor for Arpeggione and Piano, D. 821 Franz Schubert (1797 - 1828) Introduction and Polonaise Brillante in C Major, Op. 3 Frederick Chopin (1810 - 1849) Variations on one string from Rossini’s opera ‘Moses in Egypt’ Niccolo Paganini (1782 - 1840)



Revise or correct this event listing

Please log in to submit event corrections


Log in to comment

Skip Ad

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader