Jacobs Masterworks: Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 5

Sunday, May 19, 2019, 2 p.m.

Where: Jacobs Music Center/Copley Symphony Hall, 750 B Street, San Diego | get directions

Cost: Not available

Age limit: All ages

Gemma New, conductor

Michael Barenboim, violin

ALYSSA WEINBERG: Reign of Logic (West Coast Premiere)

GLAZUNOV: Violin Concerto

TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 5


Revise or correct this event listing

Please log in to submit event corrections


Log in to comment

Skip Ad