Jacobs Masterworks: Saint-Saens’ Organ Symphony

Sunday, May 5, 2019, 2 p.m.

Where: Jacobs Music Center/Copley Symphony Hall, 750 B Street, San Diego | get directions

Cost: Not available

Age limit: All ages

Jahja Ling, conductor

Chelsea Chen, organ

BERLIOZ: Overture to Benvenuto Cellini

POULENC: Concerto for Organ, Timpani and Strings

SAINT-SAËNS: Symphony No. 3: Organ Symphony


Revise or correct this event listing

Please log in to submit event corrections


Log in to comment

Skip Ad