Jacobs Masterworks: Saint-Saens’ Organ Symphony

Saturday, May 4, 2019, 7 p.m.

Where: Jacobs Music Center/Copley Symphony Hall, 750 B Street, San Diego | get directions

Cost: Not available

Age limit: All ages

Jahja Ling, conductor

Chelsea Chen, organ

BERLIOZ: Overture to Benvenuto Cellini

POULENC: Concerto for Organ, Timpani and Strings

SAINT-SAËNS: Symphony No. 3: Organ Symphony


Revise or correct this event listing

Please log in to submit event corrections


Log in to comment

Skip Ad

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader