Jacobs Masterworks: Payare & Weilerstein

Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019, 2 p.m.

Where: Jacobs Music Center/Copley Symphony Hall, 750 B Street, San Diego | get directions

Cost: Not available

Age limit: All ages

Rafael Payare, conductor

Alisa Weilerstein, cello

R. STRAUSS: Don Juan

BRITTEN: Symphony for Cello and Orchestra

SHOSTAKOVICH: Symphony No. 10


Revise or correct this event listing

Please log in to submit event corrections


Log in to comment

Skip Ad