Jacobs Masterworks: Augustin Hadelich Returns

Friday, Feb. 15, 7 p.m.

Where: Jacobs Music Center/Copley Symphony Hall, 750 B Street, San Diego | get directions

Cost: Not available

Age limit: All ages

Cristian Măcelaru, conductor

Augustin Hadelich, violin

JANÁČEK: Suite from The Cunning Little Vixen

DVOŘÁK: Violin Concerto

BARTÓK: Dance Suite

BRAHMS: Selections from Hungarian Dances

Additional Dates


Revise or correct this event listing

Please log in to submit event corrections


Log in to comment

Skip Ad

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader