Jacobs Masterworks: Joshua Bell Plays Bruch

Sunday, April 14, 2019, 2 p.m.

Where: Jacobs Music Center/Copley Symphony Hall, 750 B Street, San Diego | get directions

Cost: Not available

Age limit: All ages

Jahja Ling, conductor

Joshua Bell, violin

WEBER: Overture to Der Freischütz

BRUCH: Violin Concerto No. 1

BRAHMS: Symphony No. 4


Revise or correct this event listing

Please log in to submit event corrections


Log in to comment

Skip Ad