Jacobs Masterworks: Ling Conducts Brahms

Saturday, April 13, 2019, time TBA

Where: Jacobs Music Center/Copley Symphony Hall, 750 B Street, San Diego | get directions

Cost: Not available

Age limit: All ages

Jahja Ling, conductor

Jan Lisiecki, piano

WEBER: Overture to Der Freischütz

CHOPIN: Piano Concerto No. 2

BRAHMS: Symphony No. 4


Revise or correct this event listing

Please log in to submit event corrections


Log in to comment

Skip Ad