Jacobs Masterworks: Ling Conducts Brahms

Friday, April 12, time TBA

Where: Jacobs Music Center/Copley Symphony Hall, 750 B Street, San Diego | get directions

Cost: Not available

Age limit: All ages

Jahja Ling, conductor

Jan Lisiecki, piano

WEBER: Overture to Der Freischütz

CHOPIN: Piano Concerto No. 2

BRAHMS: Symphony No. 4

Additional Dates


Revise or correct this event listing

Please log in to submit event corrections


Log in to comment

Skip Ad

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader