Jacobs Masterworks: Barber, Bernstein, Beethoven

Friday, May 11, 2018, 7 p.m.

Where: Jacobs Music Center/Copley Symphony Hall, 750 B Street, San Diego | get directions

Cost: Not available

Age limit: All ages

Barber, Bernstein, Beethoven features Jahja Ling (conductor), Kelley O'Connor (mezzo-soprano), and Martin Helmchen (piano) performing Barber's Adagio for Strings, Bernstein's Symphony No. 1: Jeremiah, and Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 5: Emperor.


Revise or correct this event listing

Please log in to submit event corrections


Log in to comment

Skip Ad

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader