Jacobs Masterworks: Rush Hour 2.0

Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018, 6:30 p.m.

Where: Jacobs Music Center/Copley Symphony Hall, 750 B Street, San Diego | get directions

Cost: Not available

Age limit: All ages

Johannes Debus, conductor

Avi Avital, mandolin

PURCELL/ Arr. Britten: Chacony

VIVALDI: “Winter” from The Four Seasons

ARENSKY: Variations on a Theme by Tchaikovsky

J.S. BACH: Concerto No. 1 in D minor, BWV 1052

J. STRAUSS JR.: Pizzicato Polka


Revise or correct this event listing

Please log in to submit event corrections


Log in to comment

Skip Ad