Camera Lucida: Beethoven, Schoenberg, Dvorak

Monday, May 15, 2017, 7:30 p.m.

Where: Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD, Russell Lane at Gilman Drive, San Diego | get directions

Cost: $37

Age limit: All ages

The program includes Sonata for Piano and Cello in F major, Opus 5 Nr. 1 by Ludwig van Beethoven, String Trio by Arnold Schoenberg, and Piano Quartet in E-flat major, Opus 87 by Antonin Dvorak.


Revise or correct this event listing

Please log in to submit event corrections


Log in to comment

Skip Ad

SD Reader Newsletters

Join our newsletter list and enter to win a $25 gift card to The Broken Yolk Cafe!

Each subscription means another chance to win!