Jacobs Masterworks: Spring & Summer

Friday, May 12, 2017, 7 p.m.

Where: Jacobs Music Center, 750 B Street, San Diego | get directions

Cost: Not available

Age limit: All ages

Matthias Pintscher (conductor) and Kirill Gerstein (piano) will present a program featuring Webern's Im Sommerwind, Bartok's Piano Concerto No. 3, and Schumann's Symphony No. 1: Spring.


Revise or correct this event listing

Please log in to submit event corrections


Log in to comment

Skip Ad

SD Reader Newsletters

Join our newsletter list and enter to win a $25 gift card to The Broken Yolk Cafe!

Each subscription means another chance to win!