Los Angeles Philharmonic Octet

Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 7:30 p.m.

Where: Athenaeum Music and Arts Library, 1008 Wall Street, San Diego | get directions

Cost: Not available

Age limit: Not available

The Los Angeles Philharmonic Octet world premiere will be performed by Nathan Cole and Akiko Tarumoto (violins), Ben Ullery (viola), Robert DeMaine (cello), David Allen Moore (bass), Boris Allakhverdyn (clarinet), Whitney Crockett (bassoon), and Andrew Bain (French horn).


Revise or correct this event listing

Please log in to submit event corrections


Log in to comment

Skip Ad