Jacobs Masterworks: Bruckner Symphony No. 8

Saturday, March 25, 2017, 7 p.m.

Where: Jacobs Music Center, 750 B Street, San Diego | get directions

Cost: Not available

Age limit: All ages

Jahja Ling (conductor) and Yao Zhao (cello) will present a program featuring Haydn's Cello Concerto in C Major and Bruckner's Symphony No. 8.


Revise or correct this event listing

Please log in to submit event corrections


Log in to comment

Skip Ad