Camera Lucida: Reger, Beethoven, Ives

Monday, April 17, 2017, 7:30 p.m.

Where: Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD, Russell Lane at Gilman Drive, San Diego | get directions

Cost: Free - $37

Age limit: All ages

The program includes Sonata in B-flat Major for Viola and Piano, Opus 107 by Max Reger, String Quartet in E-flat major, Opus 74, “The Harp” by Ludwig van Beethoven, and Piano Trio by Charles Ives.


Revise or correct this event listing

Please log in to submit event corrections


Log in to comment

Skip Ad

SD Reader Newsletters

Join our newsletter list and enter to win a $25 gift card to The Broken Yolk Cafe!

Each subscription means another chance to win!